Fairy Flutter

I saw my friend
from Gone-So-Long
fluttering in mid-flight
and when Her eyes
caressed my face
She blossomed in delight
With Smile and Song

She offered me 
Her Sacred Cherry Bong …
beckoning Bliss to both of us
 our Heavenly Fate of Long
~~~~

MF Macro Photography Handheld/ “Fairy Flutter”/May 2017©AmyRose
http://www.herladypinkrose.wordpress.com

I’d like to know how many of you had some type of “reaction” when you arrived at the word bong?  Laughter erupts as I write this just thinking of what you may have thought.  Me knowing what a bong is?  Oh boy!  I grew up in the 70’s.  Must I say more? (wink wink)

❤ ❤ ❤

47 thoughts on “Fairy Flutter

    1. Whew!!! Finally on this post of the day! 😜 SO glad you smiled at this one, Mark. I was just laughing and giggling as I read out loud again and again (to get the rhythm right) about my silliness. We all need some highness these days and I am doing my share of laughing. And you saw a pink ballerina. How very cool is that! ☺️😚🌸

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Beautiful photo, Amy 🙂
    You made me smile big 😀
    Please be kind a send Odin kind thoughts, he is in hospital for testing now, either for cancer or ? I just hope the best. He has been sick since last week.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you Amy. Odin has been bleeding out of one side of his nose and it was getting worse and worse. They found an infection Thursday, which he is still in treatment for, for 3 weeks. He is only 4 years old, I just hope now. Thank you, dear friend ❤

        Liked by 1 person

    1. So glad you did get a giggle, dear friend. I had to find a word that rhymed with long and song and so “bong” came to mind. I asked, “Do I dare?” and I answered, “Why not?” 😂

      Liked by 1 person

Precious Thoughts

