LIVE! (3 IMAGES)

The Glorious Color
shouts to all
the past is no more

~~~~~


The Majestic Design
guides us how
to reconstruct our lives

~~~~


The Light of life
says “past goodbye”
enticing Now to us

~~~~

For those of you who live tormented because of the Ghosts of Past, it is your choice right now to finally let go of the past so that it hurts you no more.  Life is for the living, not for the living dead.  Rejoice, look about, see the Magic all around, and let Mother soothe your Heart and wipe your tears away.  Enough mourning for what was.  I am not saying mourning is not needed, not at all.  I’m speaking of years of continual grief, being stuck in perpetual sadness, mourning for what was, all of which majorly interferes with living life with Joy.  The sweetest victory is to live and to live well so that you can fly that Eagle high at the past and say, “You aint gonna kill me!  I will be happy in spite of you!”

Happy Monday, dear friends, and LIVE!

MF Macro Photography/ “LIVE”/April 2017©AmyRose
http://www.herladypinkrose.wordpress.com

❤ ❤ ❤

64 thoughts on “LIVE! (3 IMAGES)

  1. Oh, I love that, Amy! Yes, there is nothing wrong with mourning. It is part of our development. But mourning is meant to be temporary. Once it is part of your daily life it truly makes you a living dead and that wasn’t the idea of “living”. Very encouraging words, Amy 💖

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Tiny! And thank you too for saying what you did about 60. Doing what you Love I would swear keeps one young not only in Heart but in body and spirit. Happy Monday to you, dear Helen! 💞

      Like

    1. Thank you, Eliza! Choosing to live in the present at times is challenging enough let alone heaping on it the troubles from the past. Let us both have Faith that glorious things are yet to come! YES! With Love, ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Spread your wings and fly 😀
    And a very Happy Birthday Amy. My apologies, I was focusing on you and it slipped by 😀
    May your 35th birthday be as heartfelt as your 5th and 12th and 20th birthdays, and the many, many more to come ❤ 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw, thank you, Mark, for the birthday wishes. You made me laugh at the math. Um, right! 😉 According to my sister I’ve only lived half my life. I told her gee, I honestly don’t want to live in this world as long as you propose. Now, if it were according to what I “see” oh yeah, for sure I’d love to be here for a long time. 💝🌺🌸

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Beautiful macros, Amy. So vivid and bright, so warm and full of life 😊 Letting go is the first step to moving on and moving forwards to better things. It can be hard to let go and take a look at ourselves, but it is a gradusk process. Good on you for weathering the storms and here you are today, tall and strong. Stay well and take care ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I think everyone has their own way of letting grief go. The important thing is finding it. For me it took someone that I didn’t know very well but who saw my need. She took the time and I gained a balanced perspective. It is possible, it does happen. 🙂 💜

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Your response, Robert, is the reason why I wrote this post. I know of someone who has not let go of a huge grief. I will not give up on this person so I just keep loving and doing all I can to bring light into this person’s life. Bless you for your comment. 💖🥀💖

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Stunning photos, Amy 🙂
    Great and true, we need to live for our life and not for or in others bad minding.

    Have you ever used this one; Do you honor the lost souls by not living your life with joy? Would they be happy to see the way of life, as you live now? Or can you that better, so you give them the honor, as they deserve?
    This is usable to kick start some souls to see, what they are doing to themselves and to others, but most of all, they need to look from another perspective.

    Much love to all of you ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh yes, Irene, I have used those words and in fact just recently. I THINK they were heard, a major victory, because things have been different lately. YES! It’s only taken more then 30 years. Yet it is up to the individual to be ready to hear words like that. Much Love and Prayers to you for Odin, ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you Amy, I made an update about Odin.
        I’m happy for you, that even if you had to wait 30 years, something positive is happening now.
        Love to all of you ❤

        Like

    1. I so agree with you, Maniparna. We can learn from the past, oh yes, but to live in the past is not a good thing. At times it is very hard not to because the pain of loosing someone we Love is just so difficult. Thank you for your comment. It meant a lot. 💝☺️💖

      Liked by 1 person

    1. The colors this year have been stunning and I think it is because of all the rain we have had. If this rain continues the greens soon will be amazing just like these colors. I’m getting excited because the best days for photography are cloudy ones. We’ve had lots of those so far. Now if it will just warm up!! 😜

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Amy, I believe it was tough decision of you to stop blogging for a while. I’ll miss your lovely pictures and writing. However, you do what is most important right now for yourself, your husband, your cats, for your household and for your Life to keep it in good enjoyable condition. Try to find and hold peace in your mind and heart. Good luck and all the best!
    With Love,
    A.L. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Precious Thoughts

