Misty Mystique (3 IMAGES)

LR edited (1 of 1)-4

Today’s walk I went on presented my eyes with paintings no matter where I looked.  There is a very heavy cloud cover today making everything enclosed in a mist.  I stopped at one point looking just looking, and felt utter Gratitude deep within my BEing just because I am alive.

LR edited (1 of 1)-3

image

I hope you enjoy these images.  I did my very best to convey to you the misty mystique that I walked in today.  Comments are OPEN.  Please enjoy my walk with me and “feel” the Gentleness of Spirit.

Photography/ “Misty Mystique” 2016©AmyRose
@www.herladypinkrose.wordpress.com

Photographs taken with my Samsung Galaxy S6 Phone in Como Lake Park.

27 thoughts on “Misty Mystique (3 IMAGES)

    1. You are welcome, Ruth. If you click or touch (depending on Windows or Apple) on my images, they enlarge. If it would help you to bring that comfort into your soul and to anchor it, please enlarge my photographs so you can drink in even more. (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

      Like

  1. These are beautiful photos Amy. What was the temperature? It might be that I am still trying to stop being sick, but these made me shiver a bit. I’d want to be there, but I’d want a nice warm coat too 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It was really chilly, Dan. I had 4 layers on, inclusive of a rain coat. The damp just went right to the bones. But in braving the weather, I captured images that left me just standing there with such a feeling of awe, and not quite believing what my eyes were seeing. It was as though everything around me was on a canvas as if God painted this surreal environment to wrap itself around me in Comfort and in Gentleness. As you can tell by my words this effected me deeply. When I wrote this post, I was still more or less speechless, unable to convey what my true feelings were regarding this supernatural experience.
      Recovery will take a while, Dan. It’s been weeks for me and yes my strength has finally returned but I cannot believe how thin I still am. Just go slow. ❤

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I Love Nature as well, Anna. I have an ongoing Love affair with Her and it just keeps getting deeper. I’m so happy you are enjoying my photography and you can relate to it. And thank you for taking the time to comment!!! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Precious Thoughts

