A Key to Clearly See (4 MACROS)

63 thoughts on “A Key to Clearly See (4 MACROS)”

  1. Thank you for sharing lovely pictures of flowers..and it is so right what you wrote: “This is why Nature is
    so beneficial to assist all
    to stay Balanced.”
    Take care Amy, may you are in good health and bless you..hugs, Indah

    Like

      1. I found you in my spam, Morgan, and I just freed you!! I am getting a wee bit teed off by WP oopsies. Anyways … you are now free. Love, Amy

        Like

      2. OH>>>PHEW!!! Thank you so much…it was a bit creepy in there with all those strange people 😉 I do know what you mean…I found Richard Ankers in my Spam the other day. Sheeeeeesh!

        Free At Last…Free At Last 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

    1. I need those special hugs, Kathy. I am really not doing well. The tears just don’t want to stop. Why must this world be so cruel to those of gentle HEART? (((HUGS))) Amy

      Like

      1. Well those hugs did the trick because I can smile again. Bless you, Kathy!!! You were right. I did need those hugs. Love you!!! Amy

        Like

    1. Yep. I just wrote you a commment back about the troubles I have been having. I was wondering why my traffic has been down. I honestly haven’t been blogging as much as I usually do, I must admit, thank you LIFE, but still ….. what a bummer. OH, one other thing … in my reader, I get posts that repeat. Stuck. *shaking head* Hope things eventually iron out around here. 🙂 xx Amy

      Liked by 1 person

  2. “When grounded and calm
    we then can clearly see
    to walk on Higher Ground.”

    It sounds like a paradox, but it’s true. Well-stated, Amy.
    Not only must we walk the walk, we are to walk it
    while levitating a foot off the ground.

    Pretty pretties posing on your post.
    Always a joy to see, sis. Hugz, UT 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ah, Uncle Tree, you saw the paradox. Way cool. You are the first. I bow to thee, and you get the prize of “One with Open Eyes”. Nice. Again words that came in the moment, ones in which I wrote and did not doubt. Last minute these words came …. they are not um, what I wrote. Oh, no. The Voice had a say in the matter. Nope, AmyRose, those words are not to be. We must walk the walk, that is the only way to the Higher Ground. Walking in 3D yet BEing in Heaven. Good to hear you, bro. The tears broke today. I again can smile. (((HUGS))) sissy

      Liked by 1 person

      1. O-O-O-O-O Shrimp! YOU are NOT munching enough. I swear I just heard your tummy rumble. Hmmmm…… Are you practicing self constraint? xxoo

        Like

      2. MOL! I knew I could depend on you, Shrimp. Now, before I go to your site, I will tell you a secret. I am going to edit waterfalls pics now so tomorrow you will see them. Please, don’t fall in, OK??? (((HUGS))) MB

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Hmmmm……You think maybe I am on to something with what I do? Hmmmm ….. Yes, I DO see the words in the photographs, or else the flower itself speaks to me. Hope you are having a good day, Michelle!! Love, Amy

      Liked by 1 person

    1. OH, what I do find even amazes me, Lisa. I plan on going this weekend to a magical garden to continue finding treasures. I still am trying to get to Niagara Falls as well before the cold weather hits. *sigh* I be only one person doing my best. (smile) Love, Amy

      Like

      1. Oh, please keep your fingers crossed for me, Lisa, or say some prayers. Life has been so bumpy this summer! And the weather is beginning to turn cool already. Let’s just put it this way …. IF I am meant to go, I shall. I really really really want to …. And THAT being said …. I AM GOING! LOL xx

        Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m trying, Alexander, to shine so bright that the dangers of the world would disappear. I shall continue …. Bless you and hoping you are having a great day! Love, Amy

      Like

    1. Hi, Susie!! So GOOD to see you here!!! I AM SO HAPPY FOR YOU! Very busy today …. Rusty had surgery and I am shampooing um messes. Tomorrow I should have waterfalls for you! GRIN! IF I can get to editing the pics!!!! Love you! Me

      Like

    1. As I told another, the original words you do so not see. The Voice I hear last minute, told me to write different words. And so I did. And as for these flowers … they stun even me what they show me. Thank you, Chris! Love, Amy

      Like

What we think and write and say become our reality ....