Big Brother

34 thoughts on “Big Brother”

  1. Charlie looks so protective. Yes, love how you captured the sun coming in on Rusty’s belly. I can see how that could be challenging and yet you make it all look so easy and effortless!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cats are well known for insisting on having their own territory. I was determined from the start to teach these cats to really Love one another. That and the fact they are special needs I think has made them more comfortable to want to snuggle and to be close. To see the effect of my efforts just goes to show you anything truly is possible with Love. 🙂 ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. What wonderful pictures and agree that you can see the love!! Hoping that you get easy results today when you go. We finally have sunshine and near 60. Wishing you a good day my friend ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. awesome words and picture. Girlies so happy to show other Cousins Pink Lady’s Family of cuties, lots of ooohs and ahhhh and awwwwwws……… Wishing you a great Monday and rest of week, we are away from homeplace, but still around family so not too uncomfy or strange. Memphis is almost like home away from home when lots come with us or meet us there. Kids are enjoying Memphis in May, and I’m enjoying Kiddies and MG. ;<)))))))))))))))))))))))))))) xoxoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Such a telling photo Amy, all about love 😀
    Send you my best thoughts for Prinny and hope that she will receive the right help for her now.
    I made a link for your blog in a post a little ago, because I feel sure, that you will find some inner sunshine by looking at these photos and here you get it again: https://irenedesign2011.com/2016/04/22/a-walk-in-our-garden-in-spain-23-photos/
    I know, that links easy disappear. Remember to tell me, if I can help you, dear friend.
    Much love to all of you ❤ Irene

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, Julie, I really hope your pooch is all right. Our cat is sick yet her blood work is normal. So we just keep on doing what we have and keep trying Homeopathy remedies to help her even more. Sending Love to you, dear friend. ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Ahhhh….prescious! I like this picture Amy! It looks like a painting. The light on it is very interesting! Love those white whiskers and brows! Would love to see you use brush strokes over it on a canvas. Sending loving healing to your dear little one in need. 💗🌹😇

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for the healing to my little one in need. She is still with us for she has not given me “the look” telling me that’s it. I have a “hospice” situation here right now so it is intense. And yes I LOVE my cherished cats and will take care of them to the end even if I am ready to drop some days. Much Love, Denise!!! ❤

      Like

  6. There was a lot of your effort put into this, Amy! You should be proud of how the cats love each other. I love how they are all curled up. Rusty is not even showing face but I do see Charlie’s loving adoration! ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Robin, for seeing my efforts. Yes my cats really Love each other and sometimes I just observe with my Heart in my throat. I am proud of myself because yes it was a lot of work and still is today! Charlie is a sweetheart. All he ever has wanted was to be Loved. And now he is. 🙂 ❤

      Like

What we think and write and say become our reality ....