Thank You

126 thoughts on “Thank You”

      1. Sometimes it just takes time, I went through a very difficult period with a very dear person in my life, we were estranged for some time, but eventually the rawness wore off and we found ourselves together again, loving one another, forgetting the hard feelings. I can happen dear Amy.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Bless you, Holly, for this HOPE. I Love this person so very much, but yet, for now, my Heart is telling me distance is the best way. Thank you, my friend. (((HUGS))) Amy

        Like

    1. Thank you, RoSy. I am also positive I saw a comment of yours that says something regarding the loss of my Dad. But for the life of me, I am not able to find it now. Bless you for caring and your Loving words to me. His passing was far from easy and I am still coming back to firm ground to this day. I am deeply touched, my friend. (((HUGS))) Amy

      Liked by 1 person

What we think and write and say become our reality ....