Coming Home

29 thoughts on “Coming Home”

  1. This is so beautiful Amy. I know you probably didn’t mean it that way, but for me it makes me think of my home, the beautiful Norway. I miss my home country! I wish I could afford going home more often than I do. Thank you for this Amy Rose!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. 💝 💕 💖 I have tears on my cheeks. A tidal wave of Love I am drowning in.

        I do Love you. I am so grateful you are in my life. Love, Amy

        Like

      1. 🙂 My Heart is in Good Hands. 💖

        On Saturday, March 1, 2014, Petals Unfolding wrote:

        > A Pondering Mind commented: “I’m 2 for 2 concerning your heart… 🙂 > xx”

        Like

      2. I am really smiling. I am curious if you know what I really mean regarding my Heart is in Good Hands and “since a child”. Hint: I’m not speaking of human things here….

        Like

      3. No. Connection with Nature and a Force I call God, but it is in actually the Energy that is made up of All creation. I think outside of the box, Don, and ever since a child, have asked questions in the religion scene that made people squirm. Needless to say, I don’t do “religion” today…

        Like

    1. Ah, you must be talking about the reader. I know. Same thing happens to me and I grrrrrr…..I don’t like using the reader as it is, perferring to go to everyone’s sites but I only have so much time in a day. So glad you are enjoying my posts!!! Thank you!! Love, Amy

      Like

What we think and write and say become our reality ....