Hers is Comin’….

8 thoughts on “Hers is Comin’….”

    1. I’m in shock. Seriously. This makes for the second award today. I am SO grateful to you. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I’m not able to follow all the rules, but I do DO my very best. Tomorrow, I shall post both awards and who they are from.

      I haven’t been following your blog, so forgive me if I do not know your cat’s name. BUT he (she) looks just like my Cuddles. Unbelievable!

      Thank you thank you thank you. YOU are my THIRD confirmation about something. My confirmations always come in 3’s. You are number THREE! I AM SO HONORED. So touched. Thank you for BEing here at Petals Unfolding.

      LLove and Purrrzzzzzz, Mom Bonza aka Lady Pinkrose

      Like

What we think and write and say become our reality ....