Meaghan, Mommy’s Helper and Healer

4 thoughts on “Meaghan, Mommy’s Helper and Healer”

  1. Meaghan Fluff, you are a pretty calico. Your mom is so happy when you come by her and give her energy. And when you looked right into the camera for your very own picture !!

    Like

    1. Sunny, for Meaghan to look into the camera, “something” was up. This is NOT the norm for her. I was elated! Now, I had two other pics of her with her yes not looking directly at me, and of course, those pics came in clearer. What is with my cats that they can actually effect my camera?

      Love, Amy

      Like

    1. Thank you for noticing! To be truthful, that just happened. These things “just happen” and it makes me laugh. As I edited the pic, I said to myself, that this pic is color co-ordinated, even the type of setting I took the pic at, for low light. The whole pic is “orange” including parts of Meaghan.

      Thank you for BEing here! I am glad you are enJOYing Petals Unfolding!

      Love, Amy

      PS Meaghan in realtime is even prettier. She is just SO shy, and when she sees a camera, she “puckers” face. One of these days I will get her full beauty on film!

      Like

What we think and write and say become our reality ....