Doodles’ Complete Manual, “How to Chill”

10 thoughts on “Doodles’ Complete Manual, “How to Chill””

    1. You have no idea how much I love to hold this guys paws in my hands as I gaze into his eyes. He loves to “hang” and encourages me to do the very same! You are welcome to come chill with Doodles anytime! Love, Amy

      Like

    1. Sweetheart, you just made me smile. IF you knew how huge that is today, but you don’t. So I tell you so. And I thank you SO much!!!!

      I also have another “lounging” picture I am posting after I shower (which I am about to do now) of Rusty. So come on back. Really. Seriously you will laugh! One favor for another!

      I really thank you for coming to Petals Unfolding. It is an honor.

      Love,
      Amy

      Like

      1. Hehehehehe oops! I meant WHISPERS. He is the one who will be lounging. LOL Rusty is another one I am posting too. He stole my Heart!!!

        Treasures galore tonight! But first shower!!!

        Love,
        Amy

        Like

What we think and write and say become our reality ....