Priorities

Dear Friends, I can no longer deny or resist what Life is giving to me.  In saying that, I will not be blogging until my Life slows down.  As it stands, I’m just not able to blog the way I am accustomed to.  I strongly believe blogging is not all about me but it is however, about us.  That means I come to see your posts and to either like them and/or leave a comment.  I have not been able to do this lately at all.

In fact, I’m barely able to keep up with comments here at my own blog.  You have no idea how much your words mean to me when I read them during morning cat care, taking a moment to see if there are any new comments and stop to read them.  Then I switch gears in early afternoon to at least attempt to get out into my gardens weather permitting, keep up with my own PT which I have been failing miserably at and something if continued will really effect my health, and now I must assist hubby with installing a new sound system and TV in our living room.

….. Not to mention the daily cleaning, laundry, errands, shopping, maintaining a supply of all medical and food supplies for our cats, ongoing observing and maintaining all those cats who require our assistance (Yeah, who am I kidding?  All of our cats require this including now some of the barn cats!), and stay standing as Life continues to throw some very hard balls.  Since that huge snow storm in 2014 (Storm Knife) Life for me has been really difficult.

This will be my last post for a while.  I know you’ve heard this from me before but it is just not fair to you that I am not involved with what you are posting.  I’ve divided myself too many times in order to get to WP but, I’m no longer willing to put my health and the health of my cats into jeopardy.  This entire household sinks if my health declines.  Priorities must be addressed.  WP no longer is one of my priorities, that is, not until my Life smooths out.  I wish all of you the very best and I really do hope that I see you when I am ready to return to WP.  Just to let you know, this decision did not come easily.

PS  It seems every time I publish a post like this one, I get a “breather” and I just jump right back into WP in a matter of hardly any time at all.  I honestly don’t see that happening right now.  Yet again, I’ve ended up with mud on my face before and I’ll probably end up with mud on my face again.  Who knows?  I don’t.  I promise if I can get Life to just run smoothly, I’ll be back here before you know it.

With Much Love,
Amy

MF Macro Photography/ “Priorities”/ May 2017©AmyRose
http://www.herladypinkrose.wordpress.com

Image taken with my Canon 6D.
[Comments closed]

❤ ❤ ❤