Preciousness Defined

Last evening while I was shooting in my front garden, I just “happened” to look up to see Charlie in the window.  The look on his face told me he was at that moment in cat heaven.  He is laying on the chair that I have placed in front of the window resting his chin on the window sill just gazing as he gets his fill of everything.  The sights, the yummy smells, Spring Energy … oh man!  I stopped everything I was doing just to lay on the ground while my Heart literally burst all over the place.  I mean really!  How much more adorable can we get here?

Now if you don’t say, “Oh how cute!” or something to that matter, your eyes are definitely not seeing what mine were.  And yes there are scratch holes in our screen from cat nails.  Whatcha expect with as many cats as we have?  Every year we get some screens repaired.  Either that or duct tape comes in handy.  LOL  I’m an expert by now coming up with ingenious ways to use duct tape.

Oh this picture is just Heart touching!  Enjoy my sweetie boy Charlie!  Have a great day, dear friends.

MF Macro Photography Handheld/ “Preciousness Defined”/April 2017©AmyRose
http://www.herladypinkrose.wordpress.com

❤ ❤ ❤

[Comments closed.]