Update On Tee

For all of you who read my post yesterday about Tee, Subhuman Strikes, to my absolute relief Tee turned up at our house around 8:30 last evening.  Limping very badly but seemingly not worse for all he has been through, I managed to get pain medications in him, spent precious moments with him, and when I knew he would not again leave, I went inside to literally drop into bed.  I never remembered hitting the pillow.

I apologize to those of you who tried to open the link I left with yesterday’s post about leg traps, the kind that Tee was caught in.  Just looking at this trap with Tee’s fur and blood on it makes my stomach sick!

The proper link is below if any of you are interested in reading about it.  People have been trying to ban this trap, in fact it is banned by 64 countries, yet due to subhumans in leadership positions here in the United States, this trap is still legal to use.  If you didn’t know, this is the sort of trap when an animal gets trapped in it, that animal will chew its leg off in order to free itself.  It is barbaric!

http://www.nytimes.com/1993/04/04/nyregion/l-on-banning-leg-hold-traps-764193.html

Photography/ “Update On Tee”/ April 2017©AmyRose
http://www.herladypinkrose.wordpress.com

I am deeply grateful for all of your Love, Light, and Prayers.  Thank you!
I honestly cannot say if I will be able to answer comments I have yet to answer on some of my other posts.  Friends, I really must take care of myself and recover from this major upheaval in my life.

❤ ❤ ❤

[Comments Closed]