T’is The Season

lr-2752

T’is the Season
of hustle and bustle
burning the candle
from both ends
leaving one at times
exhausted and drained …
so please do yourself a favor 
 take some time
to relax and renew
so you can truly enjoy
Christmas this year.
~~~~~

Photography/ “T’is The Season” December 2016©AmyRose
http://www.herladypinkrose.wordpress.com

Comments again will be closed.  I have some things on my schedule today where it is not possible to be here.  I’m taking my own advice that I give to you today, for I too, have become exhausted at times, so much so, that I fall into bed early and am sound asleep just about the time my head hits the pillow.  If I can accomplish all I plan on doing today, it will be a Major Feat on my part.  However, this is what I truly Intend on doing and it is, IF I get to a point where I am just weaving on my feet, I stop no matter what else needs attending so that I can attend to myself.  I suggest you all do the same.

Love,
❤ ❤ ❤