Homecoming (4 IMAGES)

This post is dedicated to a very dear friend whose Clan moved mountains in order for all Loved Ones to be present on Thanksgiving.  Bless all of you!
~~~~~~~~~~~~

lr-1

The Gathering commences
all is prepared

lr-2
family, friends, Love
together as One
 coming from far and wide 
with immense Gratitude
held in every Heart
for sharing a feast,

lr-3
Celebrating the Blessings
so abundantly given
with reverent acknowledgment
how precious Life is.

lr-4
HAPPY THANKSGIVING!
~~~~

Macro Without Tripod Photography/ “Homecoming” November 2016©AmyRose
http://www.herladypinkrose.wordpress.com

[Comments Closed]

I encourage all of you especially this day to spend time with family and friends.  I am.  I will not be on WP today.  Happy Thanksgiving to each one of you, my precious friends of mine.

These images of my Roses were really shot on November 22nd.  I nearly froze.  There is a huge difference between hiking and taking landscape pictures and standing in the cold taking macro pictures.  My getting cold was so worth capturing such Beauty.

I Love you!
❤ ❤ ❤