Kitchen Window View

lr-2118

The view out 
my kitchen window
steals my breath away
~~~~

Photography/ “Kitchen Window View” November 2016©AmyRose
@www.herladypinkrose.wordpress.com

This is the view I saw at 8:30am on November 4th from out of my kitchen window.  I am not able to tell you how deeply I drank trying to imprint this picture to memory.  Now all of you can enjoy the precious sight my eyes see as they are waking up.  No your eyes are not deceiving you.  I do have roses still growing.

Comments are closed today.  I am working on a series of posts for the week with photographs of my walk I took yesterday, November 5th.  Oh are they glorious!!  At least today this is what my Heart is guiding me to do.  I have learned not to say too much set in stone regarding publishing posts because the Winds of Change come my way now and again, and have me doing something I did not foresee.  Just enjoy the view!

❤ ❤ ❤