Magic (2 IMAGES)

72 thoughts on “Magic (2 IMAGES)

    1. I’m learning how to save my images in a different way in PS, Andy, which starting with these two, is making the world of a difference. My images were just not coming out as seen in my editing rooms and I was seriously pulling my hair out. I received a tip from a friend, and so I tried what she told me and now my images are exactly as seen in my editing rooms. Glad you enjoyed!!! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Me too, Scott!!! This camera and lens are amazing! And I finally figured out how to save my work correctly so that what I see in the editing rooms is what I see on my blog. These images are the first to be saved in the “new” format. I couldn’t be happier! SO much I have learned and still learning ….. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Laura, I cannot thank you enough because what I was not doing in PS was saving under Legacy “save for web”. I began to do so and what a difference!!! Bless you, dear friend. Now my photos are looking like they do in the editing rooms!!! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Kathy!! As I told someone I just returned from this same park and I for the life of me do not remember where I took these pics. LOL That ought to tell you how in the moment I am when I am behind my camera. Too funny! SO glad you enjoyed this today!!! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Do you know, I just came from a walk in this very park and I for the life of me do not remember where I took these pictures? That, my friend, ought to tell you how in the moment I am, and that nothing else exists when I am behind my camera. You are so very welcome, Carol! There is so much beauty I wish I could capture all of it!! I really mean that!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I see you saw the tip Laura gave me. I am so grateful to that woman who is a computer guru! I always thought to save as was the way to save but man, I was struggling because my images just we’re not showing as seen when I edited them. Beginning with this post I saved through the legacy and voila my pics are exactly as seen in my editor. Now when I hit “save for web” another window popped up with all these additional ways to save, and as I clicked this and clicked that, I prayed I was doing right. WHY does it have to be this complicated? Geesh! And yes things are finally beginning to feel right again! Oh for the JOY!!! 🙂 ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Tell me. The next time you are in PS, look below save as, and you will see legacy. There is an arrow which means there are more options. Sigh. Click on legacy, then click on save for web. Believe it or not, another window appears with what you want to save with many options. That is where my eyes bugged out. Carefully I chose and checked the boxes and then hit save, not done. Why the button done is there for I dunno. Seriously, all this just to save an image. The good news is, once you make all the changes, they stay unless you change them again. Sigh.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. wow. I gotta keep this!! for when i get my PS back… it got deleted from hardrive 3 months ago. THIS IS good info Amy!! tho I don’t have the subscription PS version, but the older one, 11 or 13 it worked great.
        * I wonder WHY they make it so hard?!

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Raewyn. I’m loving that green for as long as it stays. The colors of Fall will be here before I know it! And OH how I love green!! I miss that color so much during our Winters. ❤

      Like

    1. The reflection is what pulled my eye, Dan. I stopped, stared and just immediately started studying has how best to frame. If you noticed there is a tad bit of yellow showing which is telling us, yup, Fall is here. I think it is going to happen fast due to lack of rainfall over the Summer, so I better be primed and ready to go, especially in two parks that I have in mind. No make that three. At least! 🙂 ❤

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, thank you, Maverick! I walked in this same park today where I took these pictures and for the life of me I could not remember where I took these images. That is how deep I am in the NOW when I am behind my camera. LOL 🙂 ❤

      Like

    1. Bless you, Christy, for this comment. Yes, my images are steeped in Peace. I’m so high in Bliss sometimes when I am in these parks I know nothing around me except for that Bliss. Mother heals and so I bring that healing here for you. Much Love, ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Precious Thoughts

