Needle And Thread

LR -3392

All of Life
is intricately woven
with Mother’s Magical 

needle and thread
~~~~

MF Photography/ “Needle And Thread” 2016©AmyRose
@www.herladypinkrose.wordpress.com

 Probably from this post to where I post my first image from my Canon 6D, the comments will be closed.  Hubby has been installing a new front door and with the finishing touches he needs an assistant and someone to remind him to drink fluids.  (me)  He wants to be involved in the ordering process of my 6D (tomorrow) so I in turn lend him the helping hand he needs.  Sounds fair to me!

And when I do get my 6D, I’ll have my nose buried in studying the manual and figuring out how to use this new camera.  I am both looking forward to this and dreading it, for I being me, like the comfortable, and my Canon 50D was comfortable, with me knowing without any thought (or much) how to use it.  Now I have to involve the brain cells in order to understand how to use this camera plus get my hands used to the new buttons.  Ahhhhh ….. another learning curve.  (smile)

In the meantime, the posts I do publish from my Canon 50D I intend for your viewing pleasure.  Say goodbye to my Canon 50D that has been slowly dying and dream upon the fact that the magic I am capable of capturing is only going to get better.  May all of you have a great day and for those of you who are experiencing this brutal heat as we are, stay safe.

Care to have a laugh?  Take a look at my © on this image.  I just noticed what I did moments before I hit the publish button.  Nope.  Not going to fix it.  It stays as is.

❤ ❤ ❤