Karma

LR --2

Friends, my fur baby Karma has recently taken a turn for the worse.  I have officially stepped into Intensive Care with him so I will not be able to be here at WP much at all until this “phase” either settles down or I am once again walking the Path of Mercy.

Having just recovered physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually from more then one year of Intensive Care with two of my babies, Molly and Prinny, it is of the utmost importance that I take care of myself to keep me healthy and strong.  The stress in of itself is enough to bring me to collapse.  My priority is myself and my family right now.

I ask for your Prayers and Love.  I will not take things as far as I did with Molly and Prinny, yet I need the Absolute Guidance as to when to make that call to end things, IF I must.  I also don’t know how I am again going to accomplish Intensive Care with one cat, take care of eleven others, and continue my garden care and house care.  With Prinny’s care I sacrificed my health by not exercising as this body has become accustomed to.  This time, I am not willing to do that.  I came too close to ending up in a hospital with Prinny’s passing.

I chose this photograph because even though my Heart is heavy and anxiety is high, I shall continue to feast my eyes on the Beauty of Mother in order to stay sane and able.

Much Love to all of you. There is a reason for everything yet there are times like this one, I shake my head in utter disbelief.  Time for me to put my extra sturdy Faith Shoes on in order to walk this out.

❤ ❤ ❤

MF Macro Without Tripod Photography/ “Karma” June 2016©AmyRose
@www.herladypinkrose.wordpress.com

Comments closed.