Community

LR --3

Community is created
with commitment to
(honest) communication
~~~~

MF Macro Without Tripod Photography/ “Community” June 2016©AmyRose
@www.herladypinkrose.wordpress.com

*I would like to take this time to thank each one of you for your acceptance of who I am, for your support and enjoyment of my Art, and for bridging the miles between us with genuine gestures of friendships.  I receive very little recognition or encouragement in “real Life” regarding how far personally I have come on my Life’s Journey, or for the Talents I use as seen through my photography and writing.  If it were not for you, I would not be where I am today, both personally and as an Artist.  Thank you for assisting me on my Life Path as I discover more and more of myself.  I am deeply grateful.*

I Love you.  AmyRose

Comments closed.