Mysteries Of Life

LR -2139

The Mysteries of Life
are purposely
not obvious
but meant to be
discovered
within the digging
of the deep.
~~~~

MF Macro Without Tripod Photography/ “Mysteries Of Life” 2016©AmyRose
@www.herladypinkrose.wordpress.com

*Photograph of Clematis*

COMMENTS CLOSED.

Friends, between all the gardening I am involved in, gaining back my health, and grieving too many losses within the past two years, I will not be blogging for a while.  I will, however, when Spirit speaks to me, publish posts for your enjoyment.

For those of you who I have not responded to in the many comments not answered, I just don’t have what it takes to be on the computer right now.  I so appreciate the time you took to leave a comment.  My Heart is directing me to be outside with Mother, either in my gardens or hiking.

And then of course there’s my beloved cats.  Due to all the intense Labor of Love Prinny received, I have not interacted with my cats as I normally do.  I am making up for that right now, another reason I will not be on the computer.  I just wish to be with my family and heal my aching Heart in ways I know work for me.

Much Love,
Amy

One thought on “Mysteries Of Life

Comments are closed