Light

image

Resplendent
in shadow
Light surely
still perceived.
~~~~

MF Macro Without Tripod Photography/ “Light” 2016©AmyRose
@www.herladypinkrose.wordpress.com

As I looked at one of my bushes my eyes were strongly pulled to these leaves.  This is always a powerful sign I am being given permission (by Mother) to photograph Her Creation.  I carefully studied and examined those leaves.  I put my reading glasses on to do just that.  These leaves were entirely in the shade with zero light being reflected on them, and for that matter, there was no light shining on them either from any source.

All of the leaves appeared as if one color of green.  Without hesitation, I shot what you see here and when I saw the “Light” showing up in my photo editor, you bet, my jaw dropped.  How is it possible that I am capturing Light like this when with the naked eye I do not see it?  And in asking this, where is the Light coming from on the side of the stem?

I do not have the answers to these questions.  Again it seems, I have been given permission, [Dan], to photograph something that truly is present although not physically seen.  Amazing!  Humbled is this photographer as Mother continues to allow me Her access into a World that not many know about.

*I am getting stronger.  It won’t be long until I am blogging once again.*

COMMENTS CLOSED.

2 thoughts on “Light

Comments are closed