Harmony

image

In understanding
that we are as ONE
I am still me
and you are still you,
spectacular Sparks of Light.
And as we both honor
our Heart’s Authority
 we begin to comprehend
the magnificent Sparks we are
learning as we do
to coexist in Harmony

side by side
me being me
you being you.
Isn’t that grand!

~~~

MF Macro Without Tripod Photography/ “Harmony” 2016©AmyRose
@www.herladypinkrose.wordpress.com

Comments are closed.  Today is a very special day …. my birthday.  I am taking as much of the day off as possible so I can photograph the Eternal Flame at Chestnut Ridge County Park.  Hubs will be with me to be my mule carry my equipment making my trek to the Eternal Flame easier on me.  Please just enjoy this post and when I do have the time, I will respond to the unanswered comments I have as yet to get to.

Have a glorious day, dear friends!  I know I shall!!