Standing Your Ground

image
Make very sure
before you stand your ground
you have a ground to stand upon.
~~~~~

This photograph is of a frozen creek in Como Lake Park taken yesterday with my Samsung Galaxy Camera 2.  Because I am still answering comments from yesterday’s post, comments are closed.  I also today must prepare to bring Cuddles and Bella in to see our Vet on Wednesday, (We are taking 2 cats per week to be completely assessed and if called for, total blood work done).  Just please enjoy another Winter scene here in my neck of the woods in WNY.  I will get to your comment and come see your blog as soon as I can.  I am not “officially blogging” today.

Much Love, Amy

Photography/ “Standing Your Ground” 2016©AmyRose
@www.herladypinkrose.wordpress.com

One thought on “Standing Your Ground

Comments are closed