My Special Angel

Today, January 8, 2016, is the first year Anniversary of my Dad’s death. My absence from Petals will be until I am ready to return. Loosing someone you Love is a reality of this world, yet in Truth, there is no death … only a continuation of Life.

Petals Unfolding

image

A very special Angel just the other day
took his final breath while in human form
and when he did
immediately went straight HOME.
ω
Upon arrival he was joyfully greeted
by all of Heaven itself
while glorious singing heard by all
welcomed this Angel back.
ω
As he looked at the assembled crowd
seeing so many Beloveds
he questioned in all honesty
“Why did I wait so long?”
ω
Grinning with mischievous glee
he unfurls his Wings of Light
and as he does my Dad does roar,
“I AM HOME! I’M REALLY HOME!”

(What has been lost in the physical, is now a Spiritual gain, for Dad has officially joined LadyPinkRose’s Creative Team. His artistic legacy lives on through me!)

MF Photography/ “My Special Angel” 2015©AmyRose

View original post