Darkness To Dawn

Friends and Family, please know the outpouring of your Love and Support towards me during this time of my Life, has had me many times just overcome with emotion and tears. Your Gift of Love to me I hold so very closely cherishing it above all other Gifts.  I am slowly getting my feet back on the ground as I return to the Land of the Living taking one step at a time.

Once again, as I did when my Dad passed away in January 2015, I turn to my camera and Mother to seek Solace and Healing.  My Journey I share with you.  I invite you to join me as I discover how to arrange the pieces of my Life without Molly.  And so that Special Journey begins …

~~~~~~

image

As darkness descends
Light fades away
yet without fail
Dawn’s gentle glow
brings to birth
Light on Earth.
~~~~

Photography/ “Darkness To Dawn” 2015©AmyRose

[Comments closed.]