Blue Bugs Bunny

115 thoughts on “Blue Bugs Bunny

  1. Oh gosh, it took me a minute before I realized what I was looking at…a blue Bugs Bunny of course!!! I probably said this before about your flowers, but that is my absolute favorite color!! Today anyway, ha, ha! Never thought I’d see a Bugs Bunny in that shade!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Start out by putting only a few drops in, Irene. If you let the taste be too strong, your cats may not eat their food. Start out slow. All of 3, 4-6 drops if you can from out of the bottle. If not do you have a dropper bottle you could put some of the oil in?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Anytime, Irene. It is easier for me to answer you here, very briefly. If you require more indepth help let me know and I will make time for an email. OK??? So much of my Life is dedicated to my home and cats … and some days, believe me, I wish things were different. (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      3. It’s VERY hot outside, Irene. I plan on going for a LONG walk soon just to be outside. I’m torn between doing what I must and being outside to enjoy these last days of summer. *sigh* If I don’t concentrate inside, by the time my gardens are ready to close, my house will not be finished.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw, Suze. Sometimes it is by super human effort to crack that smile but once you do, you WILL feel better! Go for a walk my friend and let Mother touch your heavy Heart. Please? It’s been a tough summer, and the past few days, just crazy nuts with me thinking peeps (some) have totally lost what little they had. Come on, Suze, laugh with me and leave all the nutso baloney behind!! (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you. I laid down on my recliner and listened to meditation music and drifted of for awhile and I feel some better. I know a lot of people have been under the gun for a long time. This time, though, isn’t about me except by extension. My son is going through the kind of beating that will make him or break him. I do believe he will make it, but it is painful to hear it.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh, Susan, I am truly sorry! Your Mother’s Heart. I totally get it. You and your son will be in my prayers beginning now. I’m going for a walk before dinner, and that is when I will pray for you. Love you!!! Hang in there! Love, Amy ❤

        Liked by 1 person

    1. LOL Hope you laughed as hard as me, Dan!! When I saw this in my garden, I hooted! And so I shared! The words came probably becuase I have been singing “Hichory Dickory Doc” with a 3 year old. Hehehehehehe Too funny! Have a great day. I’ll be on over to see your Tuesday post for sure! Love, Amy ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hmmmm …. Sorry I no longer have any of those. I’ll keep that in mind as well for next Spring as I “trespass” on someone’s property just to capture an image of an Iris. Of course it will either be blue or purple. Of course. 😉 ❤

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Maria, this flower is extremely tiny. I’m not sure what the name is to be truthful with you. It just came in a bunch of little flowers which I planted in my front gardens. Sometimes I don’t even pay attention what the flowers are called. I just admire them. 🙂 ❤

      Like

Precious Thoughts

