Simply Marvelous

58 thoughts on “Simply Marvelous

  1. It is simply Marvelous and Love the picture, Amy So beautiful.On a side note got a notification that you wrote a post “Conversation with a WP Engineer”. When I clicked on the link it couldn’t find the post. Did you write one? HUGS ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I deleted the post, Kath. It was basically a rant regarding my experience with a “happiness engineer” and almost immediatly after publishing it, I dedided to choose happy and NOT rant. So there is the mystery solved. 🙂 I figured out with someone’s help how to get my followers to see Petals when they use the reader. Under settings on the administration page, go to reading, and there you’ll find a selection for “summary” or “full text”. I was told to select summary (which I had in the first place and a happiness engineer told me to change it to full text due to my pics not showing in the reader!) by a WP friend. It worked. Today when I chose to comment on my own post, I was taken right to Petals. YAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!! (((HUGS))) Amy >3

      Liked by 2 people

    1. Most of the modern day Roses no longer carry a strong scent, sad to say. Some of mine do, and this one in fact, does have a fragrance, not too strong, yet it is there. And because I do not use chemicals, yes it is safe to put your nose into my Roses and inhale deeply. I know I do!!! The smell transports me to Bliss!!! Love you, Susan!!!! (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Amy!!! Yes the reader words now as I want it to work. WP support doesn’t even have a clue. Either that or they outright lie. WP users know more then support. I am SO grateful to Draco!!! (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

      Liked by 1 person

    1. *blush* They are from my garden, Scott. And yes I put a lot of work into maintaining my gardens. I am proud to say that this year I am 99% GREEN. I only had to use chemicals once this season due to an infestation of white flies. Everything else used has been natural. Bless you for taking the time to say what you did. Many hours are spent doing what I do with my gardens. Many more Roses are just now beginning to bloom. I’ve waited for some to do this for years. Some of my bushes did not even bloom last year!! I have one bush that I thought had died, yet my intuition told me to let it be. Four years later and I see a tiny and I mean tiny bud beginning to form. Patience is a virtue!!! 🙂 Love, Amy<3

      Like

Precious Thoughts

