Turn On The Light

81 thoughts on “Turn On The Light

    1. Oh yes, Erika, this photo is mesmermizing! And then some! The words came after I wrote something else and change the words to what you now see. You could say the flower spoke to me. 🙂 (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. If I didn’t follow my Intuition, many of my present Blessings would not BE. We have been given this Gift for a reason … to use. So many people choose to listen to others as to how best to live their lives, but this I know for a fact. Until those people begin to listen to their own Inner Guidance, their full Life Potential will not ever be met. Bless you, my friend. One of my little sayings just emerged in writing to you. Thank YOU!!! Love, Amy ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      2. It is as you say. We can listen to others, get hints, get inspired and motivated to try things out. But in the end we need listen to our own voice in order to hear our message. Love to you, Amy 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, I do aree with you, Jnana. Summer is finally here!!! Hot passion? And then some!!!! The feelings Nature stir within me are powerful!!!! Love, Amy ❤

      Like

    1. So do I, Andy!!! So do I!!! Just today my lilies are so out of this world stunning, looking like a sea of orange. I’m trying right now how to figure out the best angle to take what I see. Wish me luck!!! Love, Amy ❤

      Liked by 1 person

    1. *mouth hanging wide open* No wonder they are evoking the “passion” they are in me. Holy Moly!!! Thank goodness now I know I am not going nuts!! Thank you, Lisa, for that tidbit of information! (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Day Lilies are scrumptious, Ruth, and they not only make me smile but they make my blood passionate. I’ve just come from my gardens trying new again, and some of the shots I just wowed out loud over. I hope this sunshine stays so I can again go to a park tomorrow evening. I was planning to today, but got involved helping hubby and keeping a close eye on one of my cats who has just now begun to turn around for the better. Again, I really thank you for you comment, friend. Bless you! (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

      Like

    1. Oh, Melissa, I needed it too. I am so touched that my flower gave you a lift!! I tried today to get the “field of lilies”, where this lily lives but I don’t think I did the field justice. Perhaps again tomorrow I try. They are just so gorgeous and bright this year … I swear they glow! (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

      Like

      1. Sneha, I did go see and I must admit your soul I see ever so clearly through your work. What a dear and glorious woman you are! I am so happy that our paths have crossed and that I am beginning to know you. (((HUGS))) Amy<3

        Like

    1. Thank YOU, YellowCable. You should see the field of lilies where this one lives. I am completely stunned, mesmerized, trying to get the perfect angle to being here to Petals. I have never seen them glow so bright! Love, Amy ❤

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Lisa, I laughed out loud when I realized what my words “could” mean! Hehehehehe I’m telling you working with these flowers are making the passion flow. And that is NO lie!!! You have a great week as well. Bless you for making ME laugh!!! Love, Amy ❤

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve had some pretty challenging days myself, yet, when I feel the stress ready to break, I go for a long walk with a favorite CD of mine playing softly in my ears. Maintaining my Center is constant work sometimes. Hang in there, my friend. The bumps will eventually even out! (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

      Liked by 1 person

    1. OOOOOOO RED! I have something coming that you will relate to then. RED Inc!!! And then some!!! Get ready, don’t get too close, or else you will get burned! Yow!!! This baby is HOT!!!! 🙂 Love, Amy ❤

      Like

Precious Thoughts

