The Bud

image

Even the Bud
Before She Blooms
Must endure
The pain of Birth.
~~~~~~~~~~

MF Macro Photography/ “The Bud” 2015©AmyRose

This image was very difficult to bring into perfect focus.  Because this Bud is so heavy, every little breeze moved it.  If you know what you are looking for, you will be able to see movement in this photograph.

I have been closing comments lately because I have been very involved in caring for some ill cats and taking care of a serious matter by bringing it to the attention of the appropriate parties.  Meanwhile, please enjoy what I have been capturing.  I have SO much to show you.  It is beginning to look a lot like SPRING here, and all the images that are just not possible to post on Petals, they are going into my inventory for next Winter to be published then.

Hoping all of you have a wonderful day!!!  To keep myself Balanced,  I am again in my gardens, planting new plants and flowers I bought recently, and I am also in the thinking stages of what to do with a problem area in one of my gardens.  That is, that is where I am when I can be in between all the care I am giving my ill cats.  I bring you all with me in my Heart as I go about all I must do this day.  Much Love, Amy