Flying Fish

89 thoughts on “Flying Fish

      1. Me too, Kathy. Long story short …. I was having a lot of trouble with a lot of pain everywhere. Hubs who knows acupressure, diagnosed by examining my feet what the foundational problem is. Between the acupressure he gave on spots that were blocked in my legs, ankles, back and feet, and the Homeopathy Remedy he researched and gave to me, I am finally feeling better. Now if my Life would just SLOW down some so I could really rest. Hang in there, friend. I tend to be in the same boat as you are … we will sail together!!!! (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Sailing together through it all sounds great. Sounds like the acupressure and the Homeopathy is a good idea. Life does have a way of going to fast at times. HUGS Kathy ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m glad you had a great weekend! It feels good to let your hair down and have fun…I think I need this in my life too! (Definitely getting my husband on babysitting duties once he’s home!)

        I’m glad you are well, Amy! All is good my neck of the woods. My husband is home in 8 days! I can’t contain my excitement. I might just explode! Eeeeeek!

        Enjoy the rest of your week! *hugs*

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I can feel your excitement, Amanda!!! Get that imagination going to set the “scene” as to having “fun” in an adult way. LOL I know I would be! FUN!! Oh yes I really am incorporating more of that in my Life. I just had a little 3 year helper out in my gardens helping me putting flowers in. Hehehehehe He doesn’ like to get dirty but I am persuading him otherwise. LOL Oh, yes his mother will be getting a black rim on the bathtub tonight with his bath. Tee hee …. All little kids need to romp and get dirty. It’s a must in my book. LOL (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Hehe! We certainly have a lot of making up to do! 😉

        And I’m glad you’ve got a little helper in the garden! I need one of those in my garden! Things are getting a little wild!

        Have a great week *HUGS*

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Hehehehehehe …. Really it dawned AFTER I posted that wow, here I was just over at your place, saying, um I don’t think I could eat that fish, and then I see flying fish in my garden. YOU planted the imagery, Suze! So YOU get credit for this post. Darn it, IF I had thought of this before I posted, I would have linked your post to mine. *stomping foot* Hindsight! Buggers!!! ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      1. thanks for the hugs and I have was thinking of you this week – not just in the garden – but a few little things – and so just had to come by and let u know! Like I found another piece of paper from my neighbor – just a cursive sheet – but it reminded me of the post last fall that you just so happened to drop by and visit – 🙂 anyhow- be back in a bit xxoo –

        Liked by 1 person

      2. You are welcome, Yvette. I meant to drop a note to you about the email you sent to me, saying how proud you must be of your “men”. I’ve been so busy between my gardens, and now ill cats, and a huge “injustice matter” that I have elected to bring to the attention to the right people about. All my energies lately have been going into the care of ill cats, keeping things as peaceful as possible in this house, and focusing on writing a professional letter regarding a matter I consider in the classification of animal abuse. Take care and may your day be a good one!!! (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      3. oh no reply was needed – seriously – and I also know where to come and leave a note (your blog my lady) 🙂 -however, I do have to email you about something that might help the cats -I will try and get to it this weekend – and I am sorry to hear about this – and wish you well with advocating – argh!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Thank you! Letters were sent out yesterday and now I wait to see what happens. I am no longer willing to sweep gross wrongs under the rug just because someone is within the power of an organization that committed the wrong. The fear was so great, I actually had a panic attack before I mailed the letters. You could say I am stirring up the bees. Yet I know as well as I am standing right now writing this to you, that I have Truth on my side. And for this, my Heart just breathed deeply. (smile)
        Hope you have a wonderful weekend, my friend!!! Take care! Love, Amy ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      5. well be sure to get some good b-complex vitamins – a low dose one and task it three times a day – and then maybe supplement with some niacin too – it will support your adrenals and entire body – even though I know you have good nutrition – I have learned so much about the water soluble B’s and the stress – adrenal connection – especially during times like this.
        and having Truth on your side is key – so I pray for strength for you and that truth will prevail and error exposed to stop this form happening further.
        sending you a blog hug my friend ((((<3))))

        Liked by 1 person

      6. OH, Yvette, thank YOU so much for caring! I have been outside all day pouring my anxiety and yes anger into digging, and putting up Peony braces and planting more flowers. Now I wait to see what these people will say and how they will react. IF things are not resolved satisfactorily by my standards, my plans are to approach the local newspaper here. Believe me, what I witnessed, warrants my actions and even more. Put it into the classification of animal abuse and breaking strict sterile technique. Oh, yes, I am not about to back down on this. I’ve so had it with the abuse in the medical world, man and animal alike. Whew!
        I am in need of more flowers, so tomorrow I visit at least one nursery. When last I experienced grief this deep (my Dad) I actually made 3 gardens with only a shovel and spade. I don’t know if I am up to that kind of intense labor, so I am just continuing digging in the dirt planting beautiful flowers. I am now grabbing my camera to go next door. My neighbor just came back with NEW flowers, so I must OH I must capture them!!! LOL OH MY GOSH! Do I have flowers to photograph. Good thing too!!! Love you, my friend. Thank you again for caring!!! I may just publish the letter I wrote minus who I wrote it to, to show all who come to Petals the gross negligence that is happening with our animals with people who you would THINK you can trust explicitly. I don’t know. Mayhaps I just focus on beauty. 🙂 ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      7. well I hear ya on the garden therapy – and I have an entire plot to the east of our house that was my 2007 therapy project – and I remember it well! ha! and I can see you out there digging – whew 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Whew is right, Yvette!! I am about ready to fall down (again). Planting planting planting and when that is finished I have an aread that needs attention. Another whew!! And yes it is the best therapy for me, just being ouside in the sunshine! xxoo ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      9. yes 0 the sunshine – and the action has to release stress from our bones and systems – keep me posted and sending you prayers and good vibes my dear!

        Liked by 1 person

Precious Thoughts

