YOU

41 thoughts on “YOU”

    1. Thank you from the bottom of my Heart. That new lens is changing me. Or is it what I am seeing through my lens? I don’t know. I will just have to wait and see. (smile) Love, Amy ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Wonderful Amy… I know YOU will be here to comment when you are able.. And I so know how visiting and moderating our comments take up valuable time.. I have been on my Laptop a total of 4 hours today, I had intended to produce a blog post.. But just trying to answer others and catch up time runs away..

    This week I too have been busy helping hubby hoe the weeds from forming in the allotment plot.. When you consider its size is approximately 165 ft in length by 45 ft wide… I know you will appreciate the work which goes into it..
    This morning I also made 11 pots of Jam.. Blackberry and Apple. 🙂

    So I know dear Amy…. how hard you work with your Garden and Cats.. plus jobs.. So… remember YOU matter too.. xxx ❤ Love and Hugs Sue xxx ❤

    Liked by 1 person

What we think and write and say become our reality ....