Teeny Tiny Treasures in Grass (4 Images)

A few days ago, I was in our backyard with my neighbor and her two children.  At one point in our conversation, my neighbor pointed out to me these tiny, and I mean tiny, white “weeds” nestled amongst our grass.  Honestly, I was stunned to see just how tiny these “weeds” were and if it were not for my neighbor, I may have overlooked them.  That day, I captured these incredible Beauties.

In coming back to WP Land yesterday, a friend of mine, [Holly], had posted a poem which brought to my Mind these tiny Beauties in our grass.  As I read her words, I knew I would be making a post soon with the images of these Teeny Tiny Treasures in Grass.  And sure enough, today that post has been created.

As you view these four photographs below, keep in mind the “large” blades you are seeing are blades of grass.  When is the last time you got down on your stomach to actually see, eyeball to grass blade, how large or how small one blade of grass is?  When you see these Beauties, I believe you shall BE amazed.  I know I was and still am.

In closing.  *sighs*  Again I must bring change to Petals.  From this post forward, I have to decide which posts on which comments will be open, and which posts comments will remain closed.  Between answering comments on Petals, and all the comments I am writing on others’ blogs, and answering the blogs’ owners’ responses to my comments when my Heart guides me to, I have fallen way behind in comments just from the post prior to this one.  Was that sentence a bit complex or is it just me?  Whew! (smile)

In order for me to continue to bring Magic here to Petals for all of you to see, and in order for me to live Life, I am choosing not to sit for hours on my computer.  So on the days I do leave comments open, I promise, or at the very least will do my very best, to answer your comments and to converse with you.  Deal?  Holy Macro, my friends!!!  If you could but see the amount of notifications I have been answering, you would totally get it.  (smile)

That being said, let’s get on to the goodies below!   Do enjoy!!!  Comments will be closed on this post.  Holly, I really Hope you relate to this post.  My Heart guided me with the words and as to which images to include.

(((HUGS))) to all!!!

~~~~~~~~~

LR edited (1 of 1)-4

When you emulate the example
of these Teeny Tiny Treasures in grass

LR edited (1 of 1)-2
as they shimmer and shine
BEing who they were created to BE

LR edited (1 of 1)-3
we know
absolutely no one or no thing

LR edited (1 of 1)-5
is too small or too insignificant
in the Masterpiece called Life.

MF Macro Photography/ “Teeny Tiny Treasures In Grass” 2015©AmyRose