LIFE

29 thoughts on “LIFE

    1. Friend, I am way behind in answering comments. I know I have one from you from yesterday. I will get to it. I am on my LAST day in these gardens!!! I thank YOU for the compliment. You made my day! I processed this one a bit differently. (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

      Like

      1. I know. LOL I just am not able to stop from answering no matter what I am doing. What does that say about me? LOL I am just SO excited that these gardens are almost finished. I am posting a gallery soon of all the gardens I have done, and with it, TA-DA, a pic of me taken today as I am dripping wet with sweat. Rather brave of me I have to admit for I am wearing naught but lipstick on this face of mine. LOL OK!!! Now I am going to make a little lake for a toad I saw in my garden (ROSES) hoping that he will tell his friends that if they come and stay, they will feast like never before on aphids. Hehehehehe Crossing all fingers and toes they come and this guy stays. IF they do I will NOT do the root flush (chemicals) for insects. Whew!!! MUAH!!!! ❤

        Like

      2. I am glad you’re almost done with the gardens. I can’t wait to see the fruits of your labor. You know, they say that women taking pics without make up is ‘brave’ and ‘all the rage’! Besides…lipstick does wonders!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. LOL Oh yes, lipstick does do wonders!!! Why bother with makeup when the sweat and me wiping my face will just take off the makeup! LOL I AM DONE WITH MY GARDENS! HURRAY!!!!!!!!! And yes I am going to BE VERY BRAVE and show my face without makeup. What do I have to loose? Not a thing. Hehehehehehe Hope you are having a great weekend! Love, Amy ❤

        Like

    1. Aw, thank you, Andy!!! I am so happy you enjoyed this image. I’m taking that “glow” with me as I finish up these gardens TODAY. Have a wonderful day and a great weekend! Love, Amy ❤

      Like

    1. Thank you, Amanda!!! You have a beautiful weekend too!!! I AM FINISHED WITH MY GARDENS. Next week I plan on getting back to blogging. YAY!!!! I have missed you!!! These gardens this year were a serious challenge. But I did it!!! There will be a Victory Post coming where I show me (LOL) hot and sweaty BUT smiling! and all the gardens I did. I hope to get the editing done over the weekend …. Love to you, my friend! Love, Amy ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  1. You are giving a wonderful gift of love with this and your other images of budding new life! I’m happy you’re done with your gardens! Have a wonderful weekend.

    Liked by 1 person

Precious Thoughts

