Cradled

When we loose someone we Love, it rocks our entire world.  Even though Love does not die, ever, the physical body that housed the Soul of the one we Love, is what we miss with every fiber of our BEing.  It is also as though a part of us is missing, seemingly going with the person who left this plane of Life.  Hence, we stumble about, grieving for our loss, feeling so very lost, and doing all we can to put our lives back together again with one Puzzle Piece missing.  It’s called the Rearrangement of Our Life.

As I was photographing these Lilac Flower Buds, thoughts of [Morgan] and her Mom, and my Dad and me, came to Mind.  As I looked at this Beauty before me, it was as though She sang to me a Song from the Heavens.  And in that Song I heard that your Mom, Morgan, and my Dad, have not gone, but just now exist in a Different Realm.  I also heard that they oh so tenderly cradle us within their hands, protecting us from all harm, making sure that the Bond of Love we formed is felt until our Last Breath.

One last thing this Song showed me.  Within the Holy Embrace, is a very Special Angel looking out over you, Morgan, and also myself that your Mom and my Dad have sent to us.  She will stay for as long as She is needed.  Even though our parents are no longer with us in the physical, they are both very much with us in the Spiritual.  The Love of a Parent for a child, is the strongest Bond in this World and Beyond.

For all of you who have suffered the loss of a BeLoved, may you find Comfort in these words and in the photograph of the Lilac Bud Flowers.  You are Loved.  BIG (((HUGS))), AmyRose

image

MF Macro Photography/ “Cradled” 2015©AmyRose

56 thoughts on “Cradled

  1. Indeed, Allah is the cleaver of grain and date seeds. He brings the living out of the dead and brings the dead out of the living. That is Allah ; so how are you deluded?Surat Al-‘An`am [6:95]

    SubhanAllah , how beautıful dear sister Amy, have a blessed friday ..May Allah be with you ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dearest Andy, please know you have my deepest Compassion for your pain. I understand how devastating it is to loose someone we Love with our whole Heart. Yet, in that pain, New Growth does come, as I am seeing in my own Life, and hopefully within yours as well. Tears have come to my eyes knowing my post comforted you today. Thank you for telling me. (((HUGS))) Amy ❤ ❤ ❤

      Liked by 2 people

    1. This was a process, Marissa. Thoughts of comfort came to me as I was photographing this. More emotion, then anything. Then, Morgan kept coming to Mind and then I just “knew” that this image was intended for myself and Morgan. Once I began to write the words just flowed effortlessly. It is challenging to describe what actually happens. It just “unfolds”. (smile) (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

      Like

      1. Yes it is, Marissa. How can you explain a process that you really don’t understand yourself? It just happens!!! GRIN! I am not surprised in the least YOU GET IT! ❤

        Like

      1. Concatulations in finishing your gardens sweet Mom Bonzo! Can’t wait to stalk on over and check them out! Today was a long stressful day fur all the humans – I haven’t been able to follow my blogs today and may not be able to post tomorrow – something happened to the Creature’s daddy this morning and he’s in the hospital. If I post at all tonight it may be about that (if its okay with The Creatures’ parents)!

        Please keep them in purrayer!😿

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I am right on it, Shrimp!!! Purrayer is now what you have from me. Please keep me informed. Keep the Faith, stay strong and know Angels are helping out with all who are involved. I Love you!!! As I water my flowers this day, and I walk among the Pretty Petals, I send that Energy to the Creature’s Dad, and I Purray! (((HUGS))) Amy ❤ ❤ ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Your post made me think of the lilac bushes running the length of our property where I grew up. My father loved gardening. I remember back in the early 80’s when he lit a wasp nest of significant size on fire that was deep within that hedge of lilac bushes. An exciting moment in my childhood indeed! His soul left his physical body back in 2008 and I feel his presence regularly yet I still miss him and his roaring laughter and am saddened by how my kids will never hear it. Lovely post and as usual, your photo is magnificent Amy. Love and hugs – Lisa

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I am honored that my post brought memories of your father to you. Yes we do miss those we Love, yet the Presence of the Spirit is felt when one’s Heart is open. I feel my Dad, not all the time, but yes I do feel him. I know he still lives, as does your father, Lisa. May you have an extra special weekend for Blessing me!!! I Love you! Love, Amy ❤

      Like

  3. First, let me dry my eyes.
    Second, OH what a Beautiful message, Filled with Love, Filled with Hope, Filled with Peace which ultimately Frees Joy. The Love that Speaks through you, Amsgirl, My Sweetest Friend, to me and to all who pause and read, Speaks so clearly and so Lovingly, it simply MUST Be Truth! For darkness only spills out darkness, but Light and Love Fill the world and build up all those who warm themselves in its Glow.

    Thank You my sweetest Friend 😉 Love Indeed Never Dies, it simply spreads from one Heart to the Next 🙂 I am so glad it sings between us 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Morgan, this right here is my confirmation firstly, that my Heart always speaks Truth and guides me as to what to do. Secondly, your words are steeped in Love which take a hold of my Heart, giving it your Gratitude. This is all the thanks I require. This is what LOVE is, Mor. I have tears in my eyes, because this post shows how deeply I do Love. When these flowers spoke to me in the Moment they did, I trembled in both body and tears. I am so glad Love sings between us as well. No matter how much “time” elapses before our paths cross again, the Love we share is constant and True. May the Light of Love BE ours each and every day, each and every Moment. You are such a Blessing to me. I am the fortunate one to have YOU in my Life. (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

      Like

    1. Yes, YellowCable, when we loose someone we Love dearly, the adjustment is very challenging and the missing is very difficult. Thank you for your Heartfelt comment. Bless you. Love, Amy ❤

      Liked by 1 person

    1. My Heart smiles and does know Peace, cuz to the east. Oh yes I miss my Dad something fierce, yet there is an aspect of me that has come to Life since his passing, which to tell you true, is astounding me. I am very touched by your words and I really thank you for your continued Presence here at Petals, especially during this phase of my Life. I plan on wrapping things up in my gardens tomorrow. Whew! Knees so sore and swollen as is back. But once this project is over, this body will rest. Sending So Much Love to you and your dear wife Karen. (((HUGS))) cuz to the west

      Like

Precious Thoughts

