Know

57 thoughts on “Know

      1. Please pray for me. I am walking through some pretty rough waters right now. I am so touched that we are so connected you felt my “walk”. I Love you! (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

        Like

  1. When I was going through a particularly hard time while living in Seattle (the entire 14 years was a hard time but this was an even more hard time), I listened to a David Wilcox song over and over. He sang about how even when it is dark in our part of the world, the sun is shining somewhere. That got me through.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I lost your email! I lost your email!!! 😀 Thank you so much for your kind words to me. They really make my day special, you are such a good person that you uplift those around you without thought to yourself, Amy. Stay the sweet beautiful person you are. *Huge Hug* Cao

    Liked by 1 person

    1. KATHY!!!! I AM SO relieved to know you made the move. Now promise me, you must rest, and go slow with the unpacking. There is no rush. It is for friends like you that I continue what I do here at Petals. I haven’t been answering many comments due to me being so busy in gardens, but when I saw your words, I had to let you know how HAPPY I AM FOR YOU! I Love you! Please PROMISE me to take things slow. (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. AMY, will promise to take it slow. Yes, We ended up driving twice last week round trip from IL to WI so a total of about 850 miles on top of the move. Realy tired but happy. Love you so much. Enjoy your time in the garden my dear friend. HUGS ❤ ❤

        Liked by 1 person

    1. You’ve seen nothing yet, my friend. (smile) I close comments on the post I posted today and here you are, commenting on a post with comments open. I can always depend on you, Laura. LOL *giggling* Love, Amy ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Now I am really laughing HARD. I realized AFTER I wrote what I did that this photo is of a flower bouquet I bought in the store. LMAO!!! Laura, the flowers are TINY in my garden, just beginning to grow. Hhehehehehehehe

        Like

Precious Thoughts

