Happiness

69 thoughts on “Happiness

    1. Oops. I spelled WOES wrong. Thank YOU for showing me my mistake, Marissa. LOL We all need brightness in our Lives. It is SNOWING here. Good grief! I need to get out to record SPRING but I am not able to. I hope my flowers from the flower bouquet are not getting “old” because basically that is all I have right now. This weather is exasperating! Love, Amy

      Like

      1. Thank you, Marissa. I’ve begun to get discouraged and it is taking everything I have to stay in High Heart. I do think a few days to be Still is just what I need. I also must clean my sensor so that will be taken care of. I may be posting but with comments closed. Thank you for listening. It means so much to me. Here I am at the favorite time of my day, second to my coffee in the moring. Falling asleep with a good book. (smile) And that I do have. I Love you! Good night, my friend.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I had a good night’s rest, my friend, and today found me crawling in mud to get some LIFE out in gardens. Yep sure did. You will see soon!!! Hope your day is great! And YOU are just as spectacular, you know!

        Like

    1. Yes, Susan, it takes time and practice. And even then, the “off” days arrive, and what you thought you had licked, becomes unlicked. This is not easy to do and to keep doing, but, when you do, the Flow of LIfe becomes so Beautiful and Easy. (((HUGS))) Amy

      Like

    1. Thank you, Holly. Yes I am well yet I just told my husband, I’ve been working so hard here at Petals that I must take a few days off. I really wish the weather would improve, because there is just so little to photograph now. And I just don’t even feel like going out anywhere especially after my huge photo shoot at the Falls. I don’t know how people go on shoot after shoot. And have a Life as well. A big photo shoot is a lot more work and effort then what is first thought of. Hope all is good your way, my friend. Love, Amy

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I can’t imagine the time and effort put into so many fabulous locations and photo shoots Amy. Good luck with it, love, Holly

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Absolutely because with out our troubles and woes we would not have grown into who we are today.
    I have made mo mistakes, I have only hd learning lessons laid in my path to make me stronger and wise.
    Beautiful photo-such an energy filled color.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Such a beautiful bright yellow rose can only bring peace and happiness to anyone looking at it Angel Amy. I love it so much, and I Love you so much. I’m getting to a strong place again, happy and smiling and loving it all. Hugs from Kentucky. Angie

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh Amy I so love that yellow rose. I love the fact that with the detail that you got you can look way inside it. After a rough day of packing and taking boxes over to the shed this was so nice to come home to. Words are also perfect. Love and Hugs ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Kathy, this Rose was so needed by me too. It’s been so discouraging here, the weather just not getting warm. I’m going to take a little time off, to get my “happiness” shining and to try to wade through muck and mud in search of any signs of growth. I know I have several different bulbs coming up, so I will get those. I’m going to go back to the wild part of our land, checking out our pussy willow tree in hopes of finding green there. It would be heaven on earth for me to pair up with another photographer to go out together. Hang in there, and I promise to do the same! Love, Amy

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Wishing you all the best in finding some green. Glad to hear that some bulbs are coming up. Have fun in your treasure search. I will hang in there and thanks my friend ❀ Love, Kathy

        Liked by 1 person

  4. This is so true! I’ve been away for almost a week and catching up on your beautiful images and wonderful thoughts. I’m happy to be back home…and do what makes me happy. I’ll go see “my” birds tomorrow πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’ve been missed, Tiny. I am now taking a few days off, just checking in here now and then to respond to comments. I’ll see you in a couple of days! Probably Thursday. πŸ™‚ (((HUGS))) Amy

      Liked by 1 person

Precious Thoughts

