There Are Times In Life (11 IMAGES)

I want to share with you how this post was created.  I first photographed the images contained in this post, and when I came home, the words that wanted to be written, started coming to me.  I found a quiet corner so I could concentrate, and so I wrote.  This post is on the long side, yet my wish is that you do have the time today, to enjoy it all in its full glory.

What occurred when I put this post together, is a prime example of how Spirit works with me.  I had missed my Yoga class last Saturday, just not feeling up to it.  I made a firm decision to go for a walk instead.  I did.  My Heart guided me to take my camera, and along the way, things just began to pop out at me to shoot at.  I had no idea WHY I was taking these images, just a “feeling” that I had when my eye pulled my attention to them.  Not quite home yet on this walk, I said, “that’s it, no more” and put my camera in my pocket.  I just “knew” whatever reason I shot for, was finished.  This post was NOT in Mind at all.   When I came into my house, a few hours later, words began to form in my Mind, words I knew right then, would go with the images I had shot earlier.  This, my friends, is how God helps those who follow their Heart.  When I follow my Heart, I usually have NO idea why I am doing what I am, but later on, the pieces just fall into place.  If you don’t think I am amazed by the Gifts I have been given, think again.  My Heart runneth over with Gratitude, believe me.

Now, on to this post I had NO idea would even BE.  All because I followed my Heart making the decision to take a walk with my camera along for company …

PS On this walk, I asked my Dad to give me a sign that he really is with me. I received that sign. This post came together as if by magic. I took the exact photos for this post that this post needed, (not knowing that as I was taking them), and when the words came when I got home, they did so fast and with no effort on my part. I cried afterwards. Yes, my friends, my Dad is a powerful addition to LadyPinkRose’s Creative Team. Below is the proof.

I do thank you for viewing my work.
~~~~~~~~~~~~

[For Matthew and Belinda]
~~~~~~~~~~~~

There are times in Life
when all around you
 is under construction
your life no longer
feeling like your own …

image~~~~~~~

There are times in Life
when all in you
feels like being cold as ice
to hurl daggers at another.
Please don’t …

image~~~~~~

There are times in Life
when you feel so alone
with signs surrounding
that say Keep Out

all suffocating you …

image~~~~~~

There are times in Life
when you forget how to play
and those things
that once gave you Joy

 now lay abandoned …

image~~~~~~

There are times in Life
when you put up a fence
to keep
all and one

far far away from you …

image~~~~~~

There are times in Life
when once
what was a part of your Life

is now in storage
waiting for a New Season …

20150207_115806_edited-1~~~~~

There are times in Life
when you feel like stone
on the outside

while all along
roaring with anguish on the inside …

image~~~~

There are times in Life
what once
was so beautiful

is frozen and still
no longer vital and so not alive.

20150207_115351_edited-1~~~~~

Yet through it all
this and more will pass
as the missing piece of your Life
now becomes the foundation
of your next phase of Life.

image~~~~~~

Know that the Higher Action
in all cases
no matter
the emotion you are experiencing

is to not cease to let go of Love

20150207_115257_edited-1
hanging on
no matter what

until you land safely
in the
next phase of your Life.

image~~~~~~

With Love,
AmyRose

Photography/ “There Are Times In Your Life” 2015©AmyRose

[Photos taken with my Samsung Camera 2]

(Comments Closed)