Change

image

Change your thoughts
Change your Life.
~~~~~~~~

My friends, Life it seems has caught up with me.  The weeks of extreme stress of trying to figure out the seriousness of my Dad’s condition from long distance prior to his death, dealing with family who were in deep denial during this time period, then flying into action after my Dad passed, to train hubby in less then two short weeks how to run (by stepping into my shoes) the special cat clinic we have within our home; the arrangements for me to fly and get to where my Dad’s Service was held, the Service itself with all of the intense emotions that evoked, flying back home and jumping back into my Life and getting many cats who were stressed due to my absence to a place of Balance again … then my photography and Petals …. and let’s not forget the emotions I am currently working through … All bring me to the Present Now where

Major fatigue is hitting me like a ton of bricks.  I plan on crawling back to bed very soon today, and staying there the rest of the day.  I am taking this one day at a time, so don’t be surprised if I take off the rest of the week.  The death of my Dad hit me hard, and coming to a place of Peace and Balance is my Sole Intention right now.  I have decided today I am focusing on sending my Dad LOVE LOVE LOVE as I nurture ME ME ME.

All of your comments from my previous post will be answered, as I always do, yet I do not know when exactly.  I ask humbly for your LOVE and prayers at this time so that I can give this mind/body rest that it so needs, and that I manage to bring all of me to that place called Balance.  My Mission to Live Love, to BE Love, to show ALL Love, is my priority, as it has been for many years now.  I thank each of you for understanding, and BEing with me in Spirit as I allow nurturing for me to me by me.

To all of you who have expressed their condolences and Love to me at this challenging phase in my Life, I again thank you from the bottom of my Heart.  Without you, I would not have made it thus far as I have.  I am so fortunate to have you in my Life.  I Love you. I really Love you.  I will return as soon as I can.  I promise.

MF Photography/ “Change” /Writing 2015©AmyRose

[Comments closed]