Paradise

87 thoughts on “Paradise

    1. Morgirl, I feel the same about you. Thank YOU for being a part of my Life. And according to my 2014 WP Report, you are one of my top commentors. For this I again say thank you SO much. May both of our New Years be our best one yet!!! Happy New Year, Morgirl! Love, Amy

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Kathy, YOU are one of five top commentors at Petals and I right now want to say to you how deeply grateful I am to you for your friendship and your support of my blog, Petals. I am so happy we have met. Hopefully one day we can meet in the real world. How I would just LOVE to give you hugs today. I Love you, Kathy. (((HUGS))) Amy

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Wow, didn’t realize that and happy to be one of the top 5. You are in my top 5 commentors also! I agree and so happy that we met. Would love to hug you back and would be great someday to meet in person. I love you too, Amy. Our friendship means the world to me {{{HUGS}}}

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw, Shrimp, you’ve gone and put durn tears in my eyes with your beautiful words. Thank you for saying what you have. One of my Dreams really have come true, that being, I create a Beautiful World here at Petals, and in so doing, find true family and friends. You are my family, Shrimp. I do LOVE you! (((HUGS))) MB
      PS My LAST post of 2014 is about to go up. I think you will really like it. (smile)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. WEEEEEE!!!!! Have you been drinking already, Shrimp??? No, wait, let me see … you’ve been into the catnip! Yep, I can smell it from here! Sounds to me like my KATS need to join in and have some too. It is official! Today in Mom BonZo’s house is a catnip party! YAY!!!!! (((HUGS))) MB

        Liked by 1 person

    1. My friends, I KNOW. Let’s together walk in Love to transform this world. (((HUGS))) About my Dad … Test results have come in, NO cancer. A stroke is still being ruled out. They think Dad inhaled some food into his lungs and has a small infection, which can be cleared up with antibiotics. Docs trying to figure out why he has swallowing problems and weakness left side. News is GOOD though, much better then what could have been. I thank YOU so much for your concern and prayers. I will keep you updated. Love, Mom BonZo

      Liked by 3 people

      1. It’s a little more serious then first thought. My Dad has pneumonia, and will be given antibiotics and steroids beginning today. Docs are also trying to figure out why he has so many problems with swallowing. More tests today. I Love you guys for keeping my Dad in purrayer. Thank you so much. Love, Mom BonZo

        Liked by 1 person

      2. We’re so sorry to hear this, dear Mom BonZo. Your poor dad! We hope the Docs will be able to figure out soon why he is having problems with swallowing. We so hope he gets better soon! Sending purrs and prayers his way! Much love, Roxy & Tigerlino ❀

        Liked by 1 person

  1. It is possible. I believe in it. That’s why I write books and have this blog. I am thankful and happy that there are so many others in this community (like you) and all over the world that support that idea!

    Like

    1. I am so grateful for WP because via this means of communication, has opened a whole new world for me, and it has brought many like-minded people into my Life. I have been given such a Gift through WP, Erika, a Gift that I really treasure. Happy New Year! Love, Amy

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Last day of the year.
    So much HOPE springs into minds all over this planet!!!!!
    May every day Amy, in the next year, have a perfect internal photo ready to be experienced by you.
    And please, could you share some of them with us!!!!! ❀ ❀ ❀

    Like

    1. Michael, I promise I will share as much as I can with you. I promise. I work tirelessly sometimes to post as many posts as I do. My goal is to keep bringing to Petals, Beauty, Love, Truth, Peace. I am so Blessed to have someone like you whose Light is so bright, to be following me. I am very honored. May your New Year bring your Dreams Come True. Love, Amy

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I drink in the intent, and understand the effort you make which is herculean!!!
        I was joking about sharing all the time, which you do. and because you will have many internal pictures conceived, you do not have to post each one, but just conceive at lest one a day.!!!!! Gosh words are so unreliable for me.
        As for following you…it’s more like I join with you on your path and am happy you, share your journey with me.
        Blessings and abundance, may they walk with you!!!!! πŸ™‚

        Like

      2. I am so honored and so touched by your presence in my Life, Michael. I have tears in my eyes. Thank you for seeing the effort I put forth to bring LOVE into this world of ours. Bless you! (((HUGS))) Amy

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Tears of Joy right back at you,
        as we empathize for the wonderful future times ahead.
        Look up Celine Dion’s song, Because you loved me.
        We are that to each other for sure.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Amy, completely beautiful post today.. Happy New Year new friend.. hugs to Amy… ❀
    Take care & happy blogging to ya…

    Like

  4. As always, so beautiful from such a beautiful person. And Peace, if we work on it one at a time, each person finding it for themselves, that is the way to ACHIEVE it WORLD WIDE. Each has to find PEACE within themselves, then share it with one other, and IT WILL HAPPEN! I believe that. Love, Angie

    Like

    1. Yes, Angie, as with all things, Peace as well begins first with us. If we do not have Peace in us, it is not possible to spread Peace in the world. In this tumultuous world we live in, walking Peace 24/7 is extremely challenging. I know. Happy New Year, my friend. (((HUGS))) Amy

      Like

    1. Cheers, Chris!!! Why wait for the Other Side to experience Paradise when we can do so right here on Mother Earth? That is of course, WHEN we get everyone to cooperate to choose LOVE versus fear. *sighs* ……

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m doing all I can in Life and with Petals to bring LOVE into this world. At times, I become discouaged, truth be told, for when I see what IS, my Heart just plummets. That is when I get my focus back on Beauty and Calm, walking in Peace. Happy New Year, Chris. (((HUGS))) Amy

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, my friend, for your appreciation of my flowers. I Love to know that these flowers “speak” to you. I left a response on your blog about this award and how I really would LOVE to accept. I am humbled by your thoughtfulness towards me. (((HUGS))) Amy

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Absolutely and acceptance and love would stop all of this tragedy happening now.
    Such a beautiful, peaceful photo so soothing to look at.
    Hugs

    Liked by 1 person

Precious Thoughts

