May Peace Find You

85 thoughts on “May Peace Find You

      1. I did ask her Amy but she has several pair from multiple sources and she’s had them since she was in college. I searched on “photographer mittens” and found multiple sources.

        Like

      2. She likes the mittens better than the half finger deals. Your mileage may vary. The ones ive seen her wear most often are wool. Sorry I couldn’t be more helpful.

        Like

    1. Michelle, I have made a decision a long time ago to go forward with my Life without the majority of my family in it. Yes, this includes holidays. LONG story there but just know they are not very pleasant to be around. Holidays can be lonely without family, yet IF that family brings so much stress into your Life, is it worth having that family in your holidays? I wish you all the very best! Love, Amy

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I understand what you are saying, my brother and I have a lot of distance and silence between us, LONG story too, so I just don’t know how it will go. I’m taking him coming here to visit a positive sign, as he knows he will see me and my boyfriend. Thanks Amy, fingers crossed! ❤
        Michelle

        Like

      2. Oh, Michelle, I HOPE for the best that the situation changes for the better between the two of you. NO-thing is impossible …. just remember that. And IF the negative vibes are still there, then I think you need to make some decisions. BIG (((HUGS))) coming your way!! Love, Amy

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Always beautiful, always magical, always enchanting and always filled with love. Blessings be yours my friend. ~Matthew

    Like

  2. Such beautiful words with such beautiful flowers Amy. May peace be in your heart during this Season of Peace and Love, and may you find Smiles and Happiness for a lifetime of Love. We are your family Amy, and we LOVE you. Hugs from Kentucky. Love, Angie

    Like

    1. I Love you, Angie, and yes you have become my family. I wouldn’t have asked for a better family. Bless you! May your Christmas this year be filled with Good Cheer and Laughter! Don’t be alone this year! Be with those who really would appreciate YOUR presence! (((HUGS)))Amy

      Like

      1. Your old link is coming through that says you are no longer at that blog. Your NEW blog isn’t connected. Contact support for help. I would help you if I could. Good luck! Many times I follow people back to their blogs especially when they comment. I don’t always use the Reader. That is one of the ways I have developed to try to keep in contact with those who come to Petals. (((HUGS))) Amy

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw, a lot of people lately do, Shrimp. T’is the Season of Stress. I’m even feelin’ it and I don’t really celebrate Christmas. Family. This year it is really buggin me how they treat hubby and me. *sighs* You are so lucky sometimes you are a KAT. (((HUGS))) Mom BonZo

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes, I know I’m lucky to be a kat- I have the luxury of delivering high quality hairballs to people I don’t like. The human always complains that if SHE did that, they’d cart her away! *(whatever that means)*

        Like

      2. ME TOO! I’m better off without ‘um. Really! They are morons. Sorry, God. I didn’t mean to call anyone names, or nothin’, but it is the truth, kinda. I will *tail flap* with you. Instead I will use my foot! There now I feel better! xx

        Liked by 1 person

  3. You bring your own serenity of peace Amy within each flower and poem you post… I am calmer already from my hectic mornings shop and mingling with the mad crowds… So many people were getting so wound up in cueing for groceries .. And you would have thought that Food was never going to be sold again as people pushed their shopping carts into each other.. Phew… yes.. you brought me peace.. 🙂

    Like

Precious Thoughts

