No Fear To Be Found

104 thoughts on “No Fear To Be Found

  1. Thank you so much for the beautiful, colorful fall scene! I’m so in awe, Amy. We don’t get to see fall colors like this at all. What a wonderful treat for this morning!!!(((HUGS))) Amy

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you and yes they are!! Changing so fast! This Autumn has been so dry and so sunny that the colors this year have been tremendously gorgeous. Once it starts raining, all those leaves will come down. I’m shooting while I have the chance to! Love, Amy

      Like

      1. Trying a new system, Kathy, to work around my reader issues. I still also have most of my focus on my home for the time being, but today I just needed to connect to my friends. I just had to. (smile) Love, Amy

        Liked by 1 person

    1. I missed everyone so much, Semra, that I just had to open these comments today. Yes, I have been very focused on our home, and taking some time off to rest, but it really was needed today to talk to my friends. Thank you, Semra, for being one of my friends. (((HUGS))) Amy

      Liked by 1 person

      1. YAYAYYAYAYYAYAYAYYYYYYY! Check to see IF your storage is almost up. That MAY be the doggy problem. I dunno. I have 5% used out of 100%. When you find that dog, you have my permission to rip his eyes out, and chew them up real good. There. Now I feel better. HUH!

        Like

      2. I managed to get to you from my old laptop. Having mega probs with my iPad. Grrrrrrr……… So I use this dinosaur until I can use my iPad again. This is slow going here, Shrimp, ole Buddy!!!! (((HUGS))) MB

        Like

      3. Shrimp, I am having so many problems getting my iPad running. I have been on this ALL day long and I still am unable to use it. I’ve been on the phone with a senior tech who has been great but problem after problem has arisen. I am going to write a brief post about this to let everyone know. Love, MB

        Like

      4. *bawling and blubbering* Your site won’t appear and when it does it freezes. Are you almost up to your storage for your site, Shrimp? That is the only thing I can think of why this is happening. I want to see your post today!!!! I am having a HISSING fit!!! (((HUGS))) MB

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Nope. *sigh* Between IOS 8.0 download from Apple (OMG IT IS AWFUL) and WP, I be having a hay day! This is one reason why I am not dealing with computers right now. Today is my exception though cause I MISS YOU!

        Liked by 1 person

      6. I even tried to go through Bing my search engine. Shrimp, let me say this. I am so FED UP with puters right now. It’s not even funny. I am still crashing, even with the “bug fix” from Apple. I am so PO’ed at them for this latest download I could scream. And then WP. Let’s not even go there. So, I am on here minimal. I won’t get my BP up. I WISH I could see your site. I’ll try through the reader if I can find you on your next post. SIGH DANGGONIT!

        Like

      7. I DID I DID I DID AGAIN!!!!! DARN IT!!! DARN IT!!!! *tears running down face* DEEP BREATH. Something’s wrong over at your house, Shrimpee. Please find out what cause I need to come over! LOVE, MB

        Like

    1. Thank you, Indah!! More are coming. I am trying to really document Autumn this year. Many trees are bare, some are in full color now, while others are still green. It is strange. But every day is different as these leaves turn colors. This September has been so dry and sunny, perfect weather to photograph these trees. Once it begins to rain and turn cooler, these leaves will be coming down fast. Hopefully then I will be able to get to the Falls. Crossing fingers. (((HUGS))) Amy

      Liked by 1 person

    1. We have been lucky, Pike. Almost all of September there has been barely a breeze. Very unusual. And I am getting as many pics as I can. Once the winds come and the rains, those leaves will come down and fast. I wish they wouln’t though!!! xx Amy

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful imagery and words Amy…that is the beauty of nature..silent protection invades even the strongest of souls to submission of the love it portrays 🙂
    Simply wonderful 🙂

    Like

  3. I love the Autumn colors Amy. I’m also in love with your roses. So good to see that you have the comments open now. And so good to see that you are feeling better. This Kentucky Angel is also getting stronger and better each day. And looking out my window at the changing colors around me.
    Love from Kentucky
    Angie

    Like

    1. Angie, I have like I told you, having mega puter problems right now, and I have been spending far too much time here on blogging. I have SO many now that I stay in contact with, I must devise another system. I need to live too, Angie. The weather has been so beautiful and I have to be with my camera outside and to focus on my home at this time. When I have comments open, I am on here more hours then you know. Big change in progress here … I just right now am trying to do my best and figure out how to spend less time on this puter. I love the Autumn colors too. They are SO beautiful this year!!! Love, Amy

      Like

      1. I really hear you there Amy. I spend far too many hours on my com-poot-er also, and keep trying to cut down on the time. I have a life other than this one also, so I have started taking a few days off between posts. So many other thing I love to do, and only so much time in a day. Smile Sweetie, and be nice to you. Love, Angie

        Liked by 1 person

Precious Thoughts

