Fall Break (5 IMAGES)

After much deliberation, I have decided to take a Fall Break. Between the continual headaches just to blog due to the growing number of problems I am having with WordPress, and because my home needs my full attention right now, I will be taking some time off.

Fall has arrived here. The leaves have begun to turn so I will be planning trips out in the country where some great vistas are. I am waiting for cloudy days, because twilight now is just mere seconds, not giving me enough time to photograph what I want to. True to form, September has been one sunny day after another, so in the meantime as I wait for those cloudy days, I get some Fall cleaning done, and I help my husband with the outside work we are doing. Believe it or not, I have yet to close up my gardens. The Farmers’ Almanac was incorrect. I was told this would be a very cold September and it has been anything but!

Please enjoy the photographs below that show you what I saw yesterday. Give me some time, that is all I ask. I have given of myself for a long time here at Petals, and hopefully in my absence some of the problems with WP will clear up. For me, the stress is just not worth it. That to me is a sign, yes, time off is needed. So, as I always do, no matter where I am, or what I am doing, I carry you all in my Heart with me. We are One in Love. So until the next time we meet, know you are Loved by me. (((HUGS))) Amy

_MG_8291_3378_MG_8272_3361_MG_8283_3371_MG_8300_3385_MG_8316_3398

Photography/ “Fall Break” 2014©AmyRose

[Comments are close]