Please vote for me!!!

This is for my friend, Patty, who needs our help to promote her book. The directions are in Dutch, but PLEASE take your time to read Patty’s simple instructions and vote for her book. I really thank YOU! Love, Amy

petitemagique

Hey everyone, I need your HELP!

My Dutch fantasy novel Drägan Duma – Zij Die Hoort got nominated for a fantasy award! 🙂

conceptcover-dragan-duma-1_1

Isn’t that just awesome?! 🙂

Of course it would be some great publicity if I won since I am a debut writer.

That’s why I need your help!

PLEASE VOTE for my book by following the steps below.

It will only take about 10 to 15 minutes of your time and I would be eternally grateful! ❤

Thank you!

step1

Click this LINK , it will take you to the website you can vote on. Scroll down until you see this:

stem1

Click the big, black balk that’s labeled ‘verder’. (continue)

step2

You will get on a page that looks like this:

stem2When you click on the first box that says ‘Titel 1’, you will get in a screen with the covers of the books you can vote on.

step 3

stem3

Click on my…

View original post 178 more words

16 thoughts on “Please vote for me!!!

  1. Amy, I voted only because of you. I am pretty sure the writer and the book is good. Anyway, I prefer to see, to read, to hear, to know by myself the subject and then to make a decision whether to vote or not. Sorry, if I am wrong.

    Like

    1. I usually am like that too, but take my word for it, in this instance, Patty really does deserve to win. She does SO much for other people, and she struggles with PTSD. For her to write a book, and get it published is such an amazing feat on top of everything she does for others and what she contends with in life. She is a really good person. Now since the book is in Dutch, I do not know what it is about. But if it was nominated, it must be good. I am just so happy for Patty and I really do thank you for helping her out!!!! (((HUGS))) Amy

      Like

      1. Crossing my fingers right along with yours. If anyone deserves to win, in my opinion, it is Patty. She has worked so hard with her life and with her Talent. I have one of her poetry books, which is another truly remarkable achievement! Have a Great Day, Alexander!!! It was wonderful talking to you. Love, Amy

        Like

Precious Thoughts

