Many Waters (7 IMAGES)

~~~~~

07 20 14_9374B
 
 
Many waters form and combine
 

07 20 14_9341B
 
 
to wash away for all time
 
 
07 20 14_9365B
 
 
the pain of humankind.
 
 
07 20 14_9377 B
 
 
 
These water cleanse
 
 
07 20 14_9368B
 
 
to bring forth a fresh start
 
 
 
07 20 14_9331B
 
 
healing your hurting heart …
 
 
07 20 14_9330B
 
 
… pouring Peace without part.
~~~~~~
 

Photography/”Many Waters” 2014©AmyRose

(Photos of Glen Falls, Williamsville, NY  taken on July 7, 2014, with slow shutter speeds/polarized filter only.)

May this post this day bring to you, Peace in whatever form your Heart oh so needs. Life can at times be extremely tough so this day I give you a Gift from my Heart to your Heart. Everlasting Love, JOY, and Peace, AmyRose

73 thoughts on “Many Waters (7 IMAGES)

      1. I know I am not the only one who would thank you for your love and care with these images….you can tell they are charged with love!!! ❤ ❤ Have s super awesome day!!!

        Like

    1. Thank you SO much!!!! I seriously have come to LOVE these Waters. This is still from the first visit. I have yet to post photos from the second visit when the Waters were swollen and heavy. Have a wonderful day! Love, Amy

      Like

  1. Oh Amy, YOU always seem to know just what is needed and when it is needed! Thank you my friend! The waters are healing and the sounds bring much peace! HUGS, Phyl

    Like

    1. Thank you, Maverick. I groaned outloud when I inspected some of these photos after I posted them and saw I missed some black spots (dirty sensor). Grrrrrrr…..hundreds of spots on each photo had to be removed and I missed some. Shhhhh….don’t tell anyone. Yes, my sensor is clean now. GRIN! xx Amy

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, YellowCable, my day is not complete until you arrive here. I am so touched you come here to Petals every time I post. You really mean a lot to me. Thank you, friend. ((HUGS)) Amy

      Like

    1. Thank you again, DellaAnna!!!! I have many more coming. It is just me finding the time to edit them. Especially those photos from the day I went to Glen Falls …. my sensor was dirty and I have to remove hundreds of black specks. I missed a few in these …. I guess my eyes started to go!!! I spent hours editing these! One more post I believe from this day and then I present day 2 at Glen Falls. And in between plan on Fall photo shoots. BUSY!!!! (((HUGS))) Amy

      Like

  2. It is a set of photo waterfall powerful than ever before.
    I understand well the severity of the flow of water.
    Photos such state comes through well is great.
    Have a nice day. 🙂
    My dear Amy.
    —Chun

    Like

    1. What is stopping you from getting one? If it is money, save a little each week and have it as your goal to have a good camera. I was just saying today I have been so overwhelmed at times with my Canon, that I would just love to put it aside and get a Samsung Galaxy. This photography stuff gets complicated. And I really do thank you for your compliment!! More waterfalls are coming so don’t miss out! With Love, Amy

      Liked by 1 person

Precious Thoughts

