I Love You (2 MACROS)

74 thoughts on “I Love You (2 MACROS)

    1. Oh thank YOU so much, you two! I hope you are staying out of trouble. I must come over to visit. It’s been a wild week here …. Rusty had surgery on his paw. He is OK!!!! Love, MB

      Like

      1. Dear Mom BonZo! We’re so sorry that we weren’t able to visit you this week! The human was so busy she didn’t even have time to write any new posts until today… We’re so glad that Rusty is doing OK! That’s a relief! Please give the little sweetheart a big (((HUG))) from us! 🙂 xx Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Don’t ever apologize, please! Life gets crazy sometimes, and I of all peeps know this. Please know if I don’t get over to your “house”, I have not forgotten about you. I am only able to do so much some days …. and this week was a whip and a half! (((HUGGIES))) MB

        Like

    1. OH HAROLD!!! This is breathtaking! I read this again and again! I am so touched, deeply. Thank you from the bottom of my Heart for being in my Life!!! (((HUGS))) Amy

      Like

    1. Thank you, Amy. I saw this shot from my kitchen window early morning, and in my pj’s and slippers, I went to get this photo. I just could not miss this opportunity. (smile) Yes, my slippers got all wet. It had just rained. Or was it a heavy dew? Really don’t remember except my feet got wet. Tee hee…… Love, Amy

      Like

    1. Hi, Celia. This was a challenging week, one which I am glad is almost over. I still look at the glass half full no matter what!! I hope your week went well!!! Thank you for being a part of Petals and being in my Life! (((HUGS))) Amy

      Like

      1. Thank you, Celia. I let go of that, I’m sunk. Been there, done that. I am really glad our paths have crossed as well. Bless you! Love, Amy

        Like

    1. Honey, my dear dear friend, I am touched in a place that has no words. I am deeply honored that you would nominate me for such a prestigious award such as this. This means so much to me and something I will not forget. As I told you on your blog, I no longer accept awards, but I do copy your link that you have given me here to put on my Awards Page to acknowledge you. Bless you, Anastasia, for Blessing me. I do LOVE you! (((HUGS))) Amy

      Like

      1. Dearest Amy,
        You have given me the greatest gift. You! Your love, support, friendship and inspiration. You have lit a light within me that had sadly been dark for too long. I feel like a school girl going on her first field trip. The excitement, and enthusiam that I feel about photography makes my heart skip a beat. I’m over joyed. Thank you My Dear Friend. Everytime I pick up my camera and shoot pictures, You are right there standing on my shoulder cheering me on.
        All My Love,
        Anastasia ❤️

        Liked by 1 person

      2. OH for the Love of Pete! Anastasia! You are making my eyes leak! You go, Girl, and don’t stop. I now officially declare you have caught the Camera Bug Syndrome. YAY!!!! I do walk besides you, and you will hear me whispering to you in the winds, tugging at your Heart, …. look this way, friend, see ….. over here, A! Look! ….. Capture in this way. FILL THE FRAME ….. Read, study, learn hands on! …… AND HAVE FUN above all else! Happy Dance over here!! YES YES YES!!!! (((HUGS))) Amy

        Like

      3. PS I am posting something TODAY that I would like you to read, view, and really take with you on the field. Contrast, shadow, dark …… all needed to set an image just right. Every time you shoot, “feel” the light, “feel” the shadow, and combine the both to make for a balanced image. Not easy at times. Just keep on practicing. ANY time you have a question, or are struggling with something, email me. I really mean that, Anastasia!! (((HUGS))) Amy

        Like

  1. soft pink roses, creating the aura of a soft love to be shared…
    you do that very well Lady PinkRose…
    Beautiful words..Beautiful photos…
    Take Care….You Matter…
    )0(
    maryrose

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Linda!! OH MY GOSH! That is one of my dreams! To publish a book that has my Roses with my little sayings as well. Oh wow! You gave me the goosebumps!!! Thank YOU so much for encouraging me! Love, Amy

      Like

    1. I don’t like to break your bubble, but these Roses have no aroma. They are ground Roses that are actually climbing my Lilac bush. So many Roses today have no scent or very little at all. To me a Rose is not a Rose without that delicious scent. Hope you are having a great weekend!!! Love, Amy

      Liked by 1 person

Precious Thoughts

