True Shining Face (2 Macros)

76 thoughts on “True Shining Face (2 Macros)

    1. Thank you, Domnuio! Thank you!!!! I’ve been so engrossed in my waterfalls of late and I have SO many flowers to present. I’m also in the waiting stage for Roses to appear and this one that has appeared, is just glorious!! Have a great day! Love, Amy

      Like

  1. The light on this rose warms me from within, and then radiates right out my pores! The more we look to the Light, the better able we are to “show my True Shining Face.”

    Like

    1. YES!!!! My Heart just SINGS knowing you FELT the LOVE and LIGHT this Rose holds for all to see who have eyes to see. Bless you for making my day! I am hugely smiling! Love, Amy

      Like

    1. Thank you, Marissa. These words are not the original words that I matched with this Rose. These words came quietly to me this morning, and when that happens, I write them down. I was in the middle of something, dropped that something, and went to my pad and pen. What you read is what I “heard”. (((HUGS))) Amy

      Like

    1. Oh, Kathy, YOU have eyes that SEE!!!! Oh for the JOY you have given me. Yes, Light is Present in all Living Things and the Sun was shining through just right in order for this Rose’s Living Light to be seen! People doubt that Light is Life, that Light is Alive. Yet, I have proof right here. Oh, friend, you have put tears in my eyes. You really SEE!!!! Thank YOU! (((HUGS))) Amy

      Like

      1. YOU brought tears to my eyes with your comment, Amy. What Joyful tears and you touched me so much. Yes, light is ALIVE and it shows. I feel like we are kindred spirits and so glad that we connected. Much love my friend HUGS ♥ ♥ ♥

        Like

  2. Such a great way to describe the beauty of the moment..no matter what life gives us…we are beautiful as the flowers that surround us..I have a book called Peace in the present moment by Eckhart Tolle and Byron Katie with every page there is a close up picture of a flower and a quote to match the flower…You would LOVE this small handbook! heart to heart Robyn

    Like

    1. Thank you, Robyn. This in fact is one of my Dreams, to have a book just as you describe. I am interested in this book, and I will purchase it. Thank you so much for telling me about it. Bless you. Love, Amy

      Like

      1. I received it today, Robyn!!! I plan on getting my nose into it ASAP!!! Thank you SO much for directing me to it. (((HUGS))) Amy

        Like

    1. Thank you, Mom. I am waiting for many more to finally come. I had an infestation of White Flies and Aphids, nasty buggers! Things are back on track. I have some Roses that have yet to flower. (((HUGS))) Amy

      Like

    1. Most of my Roses are struggling, my friend. They got hit with such tiny insects I missed them. I finally got them, but some of the bushes got hit really hard. I for the life of me could not figure out what was happening. In desperation, I took samples of stems to a nursery. These almost invisible insects were seen and now DEAD. I pray I get to see these roses. OH you don’t know how I do!!! Love, Amy

      Like

  3. what gorgeous a beautiful unfurling rose….
    reminds me of some spirits I know who inhabit this beautiful Earth…
    Thank you for sharing Amy LadyPinkRose,
    your words are whispers upon the wind this morning
    Take Care…You Matter…
    )0(
    maryrose

    Like

      1. Dearest LadyBlueRose, you Matter to me, very much. I carry you with me in my Heart and with every Beat, I send you Love. Love, AmyRose

        Like

    1. Michelle, please don’t apologize to me. I understand how life can get truly busy. I know. You do your best and come here when you can. That’s all. Simple. Love, Amy

      Like

Precious Thoughts

