Thus You Will Know

44 thoughts on “Thus You Will Know

    1. My words were in my mind when I read your words. Hmmm…..We seem to be in line today, Line. Sending you SO Much Love this Magnificent Day! Love, Amy

      Like

    1. Bless you, Irene, for asking. He is finally in the clear. Still some scabbing left to fall off, but other then that, he is OK. Thank you for your kindness. Love, Amy

      Like

    1. Thank you, Amy. My neighbor has suggested I enter my photos in our local fair this year. I am really thinking about it. I tend to take flowers from a different perspective. (((HUGS))) Amy

      Like

    1. Thank you, Kathy. I think this is the first time in over one week, I am finally back to my blogging. At least I am trying. (smile) Bless you for seeing my Rose. She is a Beauty!! Love, Amy

      Like

  1. Pretty shot, from above, Amy Rose. Thank you. I’m glad to see your comments open again. You must be recovering from the recovering, and Rusty, too! Hoorays all around.

    Like

Precious Thoughts

