Truly You Are Loved (4 IMAGES)

[Evening and Night Photography — photo 1 and 3 on tripod]

(Photo 3 is of TT on our picnic bench just enjoying the Present Moment ย and I mean IN that Moment. The exposure time was 30 seconds, and during that entire time, TT did not move a muscle.)

05 31 14_4064_1

ย 
As the Crescent of the Moon
lies cradled oh so gently
in the Palm of the ONE,
such is the Truth about you.

05 31 14_4040_3
ย 
ย 
Do not waste your Life
on worries and frets
ย 
ย 
ย 
05 31 14_4054_2
ย 
ย 
but rather see the Glory
set out before you,
ย 
ย 
ย 
05 31 14_4027_3
ย 
knowing all is good
and you are truly Loved.
ย 

~AmyRose~

Photography/Poem 2014ยฉAmyRose

100 thoughts on “Truly You Are Loved (4 IMAGES)

  1. Oh, this is so gorgeous Amy!! Both the words and the photos!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you for all the beauty you create! ๐Ÿ™‚ Lots of Love to you! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    1. Bless you, Line. That Moon shot was being in the right spot at the right moment. I was out photographing my gardens at night, looked up and said WOW! And that is when magic happened. Love to you as well. (((HUGS))) Amy

      Like

    1. You are the second person who said this. My Heart never steers me wrong, Linda. I wasn’t even intending on getting the Moon. I was outside photographing gardens. I looked up and my jaw dropped. Then the words came and I knew once again, that the One who flows through me, directed me. (((HUGS))) Amy

      Like

    1. Thank you, Michael, and Bless you! I had no intention of capturing the Moon, fully intent on photographing gardens in the dark. Then I looked up and my jaw dropped. Upon viewing the Moon in my photo editor, the words came and I knew again, I was being guided. I am just the means for He to flow through. Love, Amy

      Like

  2. The word on the tip of my tongue the first moment I saw the picture of the crescent moon: “Glorious!”….and then there the word was, in your text. Guess I got the message. Beautiful post.

    Like

    1. Thank you SO much, Cnawan! I was in the right spot at the right time. When I saw what was before my eyes, my jaw dropped. Incredible!!! Bless you for your words of encouragement! Love, Amy

      Like

    1. It seems many are healing right now, Denise. I have some posts coming this week, that will show you how glorious Mother is. Every weekend I am taking off, and for every weekend, hubs is planning on where I will go to photograph. I did that very thing this past weekend. I have some surprises for everyone. (smile) Hope you have a Wonderful Day!!! Love, Amy

      Like

      1. Thank you for your inspiring pictures Amy. I think it is wonderful how much fun you are having with this wonderful talent of yours and your husband helping and enjoying it too. โค โค โค

        Like

      2. Denise, my hubs needs me to tell him what to do. This “exercise” will be good for him, getting him to look forward to doing something with me. We are so busy with our animals and what we do, and then with me and photography, I really thought hard how we can start spending more time together. And this is it. So he will be the planner (don’t miss my husband post on Weds. … it will have you roaring with laughter!) and I will gladly go where he plans and not only that, pat him on the back telling him how thrilled I am that he is doing this. All is good, Denise!! Love you! ๐Ÿ’ž๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’ž Amy

        Like

      3. Big smiles here. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚
        Looking forward to your post!
        โค ((HUGS))
        Denise

        Like

    1. Thank you, Kathy. Hubs does not give a compliment easily and when I heard what he said, I just about fell off my chair. [GRIN] Thank YOU for the compliment! Love, Amy

      Like

      1. Your Welcome, Amy. From what you have said in the past about your husband knew that the compliment he gave was something! Have a great Monday my dear friend and extra hugs โ™ฅ Kathy

        Like

    1. Oh, Susan!! Thank you SO much for this compliment. Not much was said about that shot, and to me, that was a Gift straight from Heaven. I really aimed my camera just in the perfect angle and at the perfect height on my tripod to get that photo just perfect. Your words mean so much! (((HUGS))) Amy

      Like

    1. Lisa, BLESS you! Thank you SO much. I thought so too and I was so tickled that I saw the Moon like this and was able to capture Her! Your words meant so much to me. ((((HUGS))) Amy

      Like

    1. Ohhhhhh……You are talking about Rusty. I got it. That post was from over the weekend when I actually took off. I knew if people commented I would respond. So, I closed the comments. That is going to be a usual for me. I am taking weekends off, leaving a post for the weekend with comments closed. Love, Amy

      Like

      1. Rusty. Yes. He is the one I am SO concerned about. He got bit by an outdoor cat and his left rear paw is up like a balloon. Did I tell you this already? I’m just about done in for. We rushed to the Vet this morning, where he got a shot of antibiotic, a fluid push (he has a very high fever) and hopefully that is all he will need. Right now he is sleeping with Daddy. Now, this guy is wild, Brenda. How do I keep him indoors? That is my next hurtle. I do NOT want him hurt like this ever again, yet he goes frantic if he does not go out. (sigh) Thanks for listening. xx Amy

        Like

      2. Poor guy. I can relate to how he feels. I need to go out, too. My sympathies, it’s hard because either way you’re going to feel bad, keeping him in or letting him out. He will get used to it if you just don’t let him out anymore. Hugs, Brenda

        Like

      3. Oh thank you, Brenda. I have had a really challenging day. I’ve been giving him ice for his extreme temp, and Homeopathy for poisoning, and now giving him oral water. Tomorrow he gets chicken broth. The swelling in his foot has gone a little. I am starting to think a crushed injury is involved here. I don’t know. One moment at a time. xx Amy

        Like

    1. You and another friend in the same boat. I do not wish that place on anyone. I’ve beent there. I shall keep you in my prayers, Linda. I wish you ALL the luck in the world!!! xx

      Like

Precious Thoughts

