Periwinkle Energy Captured (8 Images)

*No special effects were used with editing. Only cropping and sharpening were employed.*

Yesterday again,Β  I (again) saw something that defies logic. With my Canon camera, I captured Energy.

YOU are about to actually witness The Light of Life. Friends, this excites me so much I want to shout, “Look what I found!”

Any explanations, anyone, besides what I said, that I actually captured Energy with the means of my camera, the Light of Life? Are you ready again to see something that is blowing my mind? Be prepared to be amazed. Allow me the privilege to show you what Mother Nature showed me.

(Look closely with the first photo. You will see just a hint of this Light in the upper 2/3 portion of the image.)

[I say what I am about to say very quietly and very humbly. I have just begun with my camera this year, and so far what I have discovered is beyond words. Incredible! Astounding! And tears come to my eyes knowing Mother trusts me.]

04 14 14_0367 jpg 4-14-1404 14 14_0372 4-14-1404 14 14_0378jpg 4-14-1404 14 14_0379 4-14-1404 14 14_0380 4-14-1404 14 14_0381 4-14-1404 14 14_0384 4-14-1404 14 14_0385 4-14-14Photography/Writing Β©AmyRose

(Between the transfer of these photographs from my laptop to my iPad, the White Light that is seen here, is dramatically decreased. I kept looking at these pics, and saying, “Is it my eyes or what, but these photos just don’t look the same as they do in PS?” I as of this writing, have one of the images open in PS on my laptop, and at the same time looking at it on my iPad, and there is a huge difference. The same is noted when I view this post from my laptop. The opacity of the “light” is radically different, so much thinner and lighter….as if it faded. You tell me. I have not a clue and am very confused right now. Why did my images change when I went to show them to you?)

48 thoughts on “Periwinkle Energy Captured (8 Images)

  1. It is wonderfully beautiful Amy! I was thinking that the Light is Flower Fairies! I believe in them you know. Not that they are mini children, but that they are Beings of Light that help the flowers grow πŸ™‚ So amazing Amy!! πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Kathy, is it NOT amazing what I photographed! I still am in awe! What next? What Mother is showing me, or allowing me to see, is just blowing me away!!! ((((HUGS))) and have a great day!!! Love, Amy

      Like

    1. I am still recovering from the “shock” of it all. Me, ME, I captured ENERGY. The meaning of it boggles the mind. What else is Mother going to allow me to photograph? I am in utter awe!!! (((HUGS))) Amy

      Like

    1. My Periwinkle are all over my gardens. They spread like no tomorrow. LOL BUT, this one area of my gardens my Periwinkle LAST year was stunning. OH OH OH I cannot wait to see what it is going to look like this year. The buds that I photographed are probably as big as 2-3 toothpicks combined. That is TINY. But I got in there, and I plan on getting in my gardens even more. We had SNOW last night! What a bummer. It went from the 70’s to the 30’s, degrees wise. (sigh) Come on, SPRING!!!! (((HUGS))) Amy

      Like

  2. Dear Amy,
    Indeed my Friend you captured energy. Pretty Awesome! I’m able to take a photo and see faces, animals, and images. In the second picture the leaf on the right lower side in the mist looks like it has something of a face. You have an Awesome talent.
    Anastasia

    Like

    1. Anastasia, I noticed the same thing!!! Thank you for the confirmation! And bless you for your encouragement. For years I have a “feeling” that comes over me that directs me where to shoot my camera. I haven’t actually seen anything through the viewfinder but when I edit, yes I do see energy. This time, I SAW the energy. My jaw literally dropped. I did not see it with my naked eye…I did try though. It is still too subtle. It seemed to get stronger as I sent more LOVE to the Periwinkles. The more awe I felt the more this energy was apparent. I am deeply moved by what is happening, and I am so grateful to Mother Nature for giving me permission to “come in”. I am just blown away by what I have been capturing on my camera. Just in utter awe. Bless you for knowing this. I’m on my way over to your site … see you over there!!!! (((HUGS))) Amy

      Like

      1. Dearest Amy,
        Indeed you have been gifted. It’s an Amazing talent. Try this when you take a picture of someone, enlarge your photo almost to pixel then look around their heads, shoulders, arms. you may need to enlarge and then decrease you may see either mists of energy or you may actually see faces, animals or images. This is nothing that you can see from the naked eye. Its a natural thing for me to enlarge a photo to see what is really unseen. You Rock Sister! πŸ‘
        ~A 😊
        ps I wished I had a camera like yours. I sat outside and watched a bee work its majick on a flower if I only had a camera what I could have captured.

        Like

      2. Honey, put those THOUGHTS out to the Univers that you desire a camera. Pick one. And have that in mind when you do this. I have a Canon 50D and I love it! They don’t make the 50D’s anymore, but I was told a 5D is pretty close in comparison. Yes, they are expensive. If you cannot afford something like that, choose a GOOD point and shoot. That is what I would recommend. The cameras they have these days are outstanding.

        Yes, about energy. I see auras around plants, trees, bushes. I “sense” energy around people and yes there too, I’ve picked up energy with my camera when I photograph someone. Or else “see” someone or something standing near that person, or behind that person. Yes, I know I have been Gifted, and it is nothing I take for granted or misuse. I use it in the Name of Love, to radiate Love and Beauty out into the world. I am honored that I have been given this Gift, believe me. I don’t know where this Gift is leading me, but I am following.

        I encourage you to get a point and shoot camera. If you must, save for it, putting monies aside so you can afford one. Some of the pictures I have seen with point and shoot cameras, my teeth fall out. Hoestly. I have also gotten so frustrated at times with my camera, I have thought of just using a point and shoot camera. But, I am determined and I won’t let my camera go.

        SO good to talk to you. Your “energy” is light and very lovely. I “see” a lavender, a very soft shade of lavender. Yet there are streaks of red and yellow, very strong colors. You truly are beautiful, and I really hope you know it. (((HUGS))) Amy

        Like

      3. Dear Amy,
        I have goosebumps…. I will definitely start to save. I have always enjoyed photography, and I believe that if I had a hobby to involve myself in my life would be much richer and fuller. Thank you My Sister for your Loving words and Inspiration. I have been away from my love and passion for to long and your words lit a flame that has been dim for to long.
        Hugs
        Anastasia

        Like

      4. Now I have goosebumps and tears in my eyes. YES you go after your passion and you will be amazed where it will lead you. Do your research on point and shoots, unless you know how to operate a camera like mine. (not automatic shooting). IF I can do anything to help you, or assist you, or encourage you, ring my bell. OK??? Don’t miss tomorrow’s post. It is a poem I wrote with glorious photos of LIFE. No not energy this time. You’ll see. πŸ˜‰ Sending you LOVE, and LOTS of it, Amy (grinning!)

        Like

      5. Oh Amy,
        Thank You So Much. I can’t begin to extend my appreciation. I’m looking forward to your posting tomorrow.
        Sending All My Love and Light,
        Anastasia
        XoXo

        Like

      6. Anastasia, my pleasure!!! I am thrilled that I sparked a light within your heart to lead you back to photography. It has brought me great JOY!!! Thank YOU for “letting me in”. (((HUGS))) Amy

        Like

  3. Lovely light!

    Did you view picture in PS in larger resolution but smaller when transferred to iPad? Did you use RAW in PS or JPG?

    If the answer to either one of these is ‘yes’ that might explain the lost of picture quality.

    Like

  4. Awesome captures, Amy — there is an energetic feast!! In the second photo — I see an energy being on the left — with a trail — like it was flowing right to left quickly across the “scene”! NICE! πŸ˜€

    Like

    1. Yes, the Energy was moving like a river flowing. Nice that you saw this. It seemed as though it was liquid in nature. I really want to see more of this!! I hope Mother complies!!!! (((HUGS))) Amy

      Like

    1. But I checked, Jackie. I shoot in “manual” to make sure the image is balanced. I was dead on in the center of my light meter when I shot these photos. I have the means on my camera to get a light reading, and from there, make sure the entire image is balanced with the arrow pointing dead center. So, that’s that. I honestly believe I caught energy. I actually SAW it through my view finder BEFORE I shot the image. I was mesmerized. I hope to make a believe out of you. I pick up the darnedest things with my camera. (((HUGS))) Amy

      Like

      1. ((((HUGS)))) Jackie!!!! I am continually surprised what I pick up on my photos. You’ll see. [GRIN] Don’t ask me. I just shoot! Tee Hee!!! Have a great day!!!! xx

        Like

    1. Did you SEE the ENERGY I captured, Doda? For real??? I actually saw it in my viewfinder! I was stunned. I could NOT believe what I was seeing. Wow!! What else will I see??? OH OH OH! I cannot wait! (((HUGS))) Amy

      Like

  5. Wow Amy! I don’t know how I missed this post. My email is whacked out I know, so I often go to your site and look at your posts, but I still missed this. These are special for sure. Years ago a friend of mine and I were traveling through the smokey mountains and we pulled over to meld with nature at various spots and take pictures. When we I got mine developed (film) there were what looked like water spots all over them. I thought perhaps the film had been damaged from developing, but no. When I downloaded them onto my computer it showed them as being spheres of light! They were nature spirits and they were everywhere!! Very magical! A few weeks ago a plant spirit showed up in my dream. He was the guardian of my forsythia bush. He had come to ease my mind regarding the trees. Everything has had such a difficult time with the weather extremes here. Anyway your pictures are magical!!! For sure!!
    πŸ™‚ love as always! Denise

    Like

    1. Yes, things are struggling here too, Denise. I have captured more nature spirits but not saying anything, just showing them. Somebody was very upset that I would even say this was energy. So, some are not ready to hear. I just let my photos speak. Love, Amy

      Like

Precious Thoughts

